Management

Markus Arnold,null,arnold@arnold.immobilien,+43 (0) 1 513 01 52

Markus Arnold CEO & Founder

arnold@arnold.immobilien

+43 (0) 1 513 01 52

Roberto Vellotti,null,vellotti@arnold.investments,+393922517076

Roberto Vellotti Country Manager IT

vellotti@arnold.investments

+393922517076

Herbert Petz,null,petz@arnold.investments,+43 (0) 1 513 01 52 72

Herbert Petz Expansion Manager

petz@arnold.investments

+43 (0) 1 513 01 52 72

Manuel Salinas,null,salinas@arnold.investments,+34 917 930 341

Manuel Salinas Country Manager ES

salinas@arnold.investments

+34 917 930 341

Jochen Maurer,null,maurer@arnold.investments,+49 (0) 30 7001 088 88

Jochen Maurer Country Manager DE

maurer@arnold.investments

+49 (0) 30 7001 088 88

Mag. Sewada Howsepian,null,howsepian@arnold.immobilien,+43 (0) 1 513 01 52 20

Mag. Sewada Howsepian Head of Commercial Investments, AT

howsepian@arnold.immobilien

+43 (0) 1 513 01 52 20

Mag. Christoph Lehner,null,lehner@arnold.immobilien,+43 (0) 1 513 01 52 84

Mag. Christoph Lehner Head of Acquisition

lehner@arnold.immobilien

+43 (0) 1 513 01 52 84

Monika Cavlina,null,cavlina@arnold.immobilien,+43 (0) 1 513 01 52

Monika Cavlina Head of Human Resources
PA to CEO

cavlina@arnold.immobilien

+43 (0) 1 513 01 52

Jan Rydl,null,rydl@arnold.investments,+420 226 20 27 50

Jan Rydl Country Manager CZ

rydl@arnold.investments

+420 226 20 27 50

Ervin Palfy,null,palfy@arnold.investments,+421 233 10 40 21

Ervin Palfy Country Manager SK

palfy@arnold.investments

+421 233 10 40 21

János Hidasi,null,hidasi@arnold.investments,+36 1 920 60 85

János Hidasi Country Manager HU

hidasi@arnold.investments

+36 1 920 60 85

Mag. Thomas Krajc,null,krajc@arnold.immobilien,+43 (0) 1 513 01 52 80

Mag. Thomas Krajc Head of Residential, Team A, AT

krajc@arnold.immobilien

+43 (0) 1 513 01 52 80

Alexander Wolfschwenger, MBA,null,wolfschwenger@arnold.immobilien,+43 (0) 1 513 01 52 83

Alexander Wolfschwenger, MBA Head of Residential, Team B, AT

wolfschwenger@arnold.immobilien

+43 (0) 1 513 01 52 83

Dr. Nuno Madeira Rodrigues, LLM,null,rodrigues@arnold.investments,+351 936 264 028

Dr. Nuno Madeira Rodrigues, LLM Country Manager PT

rodrigues@arnold.investments

+351 936 264 028

Martin Ofner,null,ofner@arnold.investments,+43 1 5130152 611

Martin Ofner Head of Market Analysis

ofner@arnold.investments

+43 1 5130152 611

Arnold Team

Nikolaus Klaritsch, LL.B. MBA,null,klaritsch@arnold.immobilien,+43 (0) 1 513 01 52 75

Nikolaus Klaritsch, LL.B. MBA Investment Broker

klaritsch@arnold.immobilien

+43 (0) 1 513 01 52 75

Philip-Leon Schopper,null,schopper@arnold.immobilien,+43 (0) 1 513 01 52 82

Philip-Leon Schopper Investment Broker

schopper@arnold.immobilien

+43 (0) 1 513 01 52 82

Mgr. Katarína Busková,null,buskova@arnold.investments,+421 233 10 40 23

Mgr. Katarína Busková Office Manager SK

buskova@arnold.investments

+421 233 10 40 23

Marta Pichierri,null,pichierri@arnold.investments,+39 0230329751

Marta Pichierri Office Manager IT

pichierri@arnold.investments

+39 0230329751

Bence Szekeres,null,szekeres@arnold.investments,+36 1 920 60 82

Bence Szekeres Investment Broker

szekeres@arnold.investments

+36 1 920 60 82

Mag. Peter Rauch,null,rauch@arnold.investments,+43 (0) 1 513 01 52 601

Mag. Peter Rauch Head of Marketing

rauch@arnold.investments

+43 (0) 1 513 01 52 601

Mgr. Robert Slezák,null,slezak@arnold.investments,+421 2 33 104 018

Mgr. Robert Slezák Investment Broker

slezak@arnold.investments

+421 2 33 104 018

Dr. Olivia Weingartner, LL.M.,null,weingartner@arnold.immobilien,+43 (0) 1 513 01 52 73

Dr. Olivia Weingartner, LL.M. Investment Broker

weingartner@arnold.immobilien

+43 (0) 1 513 01 52 73

Michal Marhoul,null,marhoul@arnold.investments,+420 226 20 27 18

Michal Marhoul Investment Broker

marhoul@arnold.investments

+420 226 20 27 18

José Acha-Orbea,null,acha-orbea@arnold.investments,+34 917930343

José Acha-Orbea Investment Broker

acha-orbea@arnold.investments

+34 917930343

Christian Grascher,null,grascher@arnold.immobilien,+43 (0) 1 513 01 52 86

Christian Grascher Investment Broker Acquisition

grascher@arnold.immobilien

+43 (0) 1 513 01 52 86

Alexander Miller,null,miller@arnold.investments,+49 (0) 30 7001 088 84

Alexander Miller Investment Broker

miller@arnold.investments

+49 (0) 30 7001 088 84

Nadine Tabak,null,tabak@arnold.investments,+421 233 10 40 19

Nadine Tabak Investment Broker

tabak@arnold.investments

+421 233 10 40 19

Laura Puchacher,null,puchacher@arnold.immobilien,+43 (0) 1 513 01 52

Laura Puchacher Research

puchacher@arnold.immobilien

+43 (0) 1 513 01 52

Viktória Egyed,null,egyed@arnold.investments,+36 1 920 60 83

Viktória Egyed Investment Broker

egyed@arnold.investments

+36 1 920 60 83

Guillermo López,null,lopez@arnold.investments,+34 917 930 342

Guillermo López Investment Broker

lopez@arnold.investments

+34 917 930 342

Mag. Dr. Theodora Auersperg,null,auersperg@arnold.immobilien,+43 (0) 1 513 01 52 85

Mag. Dr. Theodora Auersperg Investment Broker Acquisition

auersperg@arnold.immobilien

+43 (0) 1 513 01 52 85

Philipp Walderdorff, B.Sc.,null,walderdorff@arnold.immobilien,+43 (0) 1 513 01 52 76

Philipp Walderdorff, B.Sc. Investment Broker

walderdorff@arnold.immobilien

+43 (0) 1 513 01 52 76

Angela Giorgio,null,giorgio@arnold.investments,+43 1 513015274

Angela Giorgio Investment Broker Acquisition

giorgio@arnold.investments

+43 1 513015274

Anja Rott,null,rott@arnold.immobilien,+43 1 513 01 52 - 48

Anja Rott Photographer

rott@arnold.immobilien

+43 1 513 01 52 - 48

Marcel Weber, M.A.,null,weber@arnold.immobilien,+43 (0) 1 513 01 52 33

Marcel Weber, M.A. Investment Broker Commercial

weber@arnold.immobilien

+43 (0) 1 513 01 52 33

Sven Hendrik Fibbe,null,fibbe@arnold.investments,+49 (0) 30 7001 088 86

Sven Hendrik Fibbe Investment Broker

fibbe@arnold.investments

+49 (0) 30 7001 088 86

May Anne De Perio,null,deperio@arnold.immobilien,+43 (0) 1 513 01 52 40

May Anne De Perio Team Assistant AT

deperio@arnold.immobilien

+43 (0) 1 513 01 52 40

Lisa-Marie Jerabek,null,jerabek@arnold.immobilien,+43 15130152 42

Lisa-Marie Jerabek Team Assistant AT

jerabek@arnold.immobilien

+43 15130152 42

Mag. Matthias Hoffmann,null,hoffmann@arnold.investments,+43 (0) 1 513 01 52 34

Mag. Matthias Hoffmann Investment Broker Commercial

hoffmann@arnold.investments

+43 (0) 1 513 01 52 34

Lena Rajnovic,null,rajnovic@arnold.immobilien,+43 (0) 1 513 01 52 40

Lena Rajnovic Office Manager AT

rajnovic@arnold.immobilien

+43 (0) 1 513 01 52 40

Petra Ďurinová,null,durinova@arnold.investments,+420 226 20 27 10

Petra Ďurinová Office Manager CZ

durinova@arnold.investments

+420 226 20 27 10

Javier Carabias,null,carabias@arnold.investments,+34 917 930 344

Javier Carabias Investment Broker

carabias@arnold.investments

+34 917 930 344

Bc. Tibor Hrotko,null,hrotko@ai-rd.com,+421 233 104 503

Bc. Tibor Hrotko Head of Research

hrotko@ai-rd.com

+421 233 104 503

Markéta Aunická,null,aunicka@arnold.investments,+420 226 20 27 12

Markéta Aunická Investment Broker

aunicka@arnold.investments

+420 226 20 27 12

Elisabeth Eder,null,eder@arnold.immobilien,+43 1 513 01 52 - 47

Elisabeth Eder Photographer

eder@arnold.immobilien

+43 1 513 01 52 - 47

Lukas Zimmermann,null,zimmermann@arnold.immobilien,+43 1 513 01 52 32

Lukas Zimmermann Investment Broker Commercial

zimmermann@arnold.immobilien

+43 1 513 01 52 32

Denise Herold,null,herold@arnold.immobilien,+43 (0) 1 513 01 52

Denise Herold Research

herold@arnold.immobilien

+43 (0) 1 513 01 52

Marco Femia,null,femia@arnold.investments,+390230329755

Marco Femia Investment Broker

femia@arnold.investments

+390230329755

Jakub Mareš,null,mares@arnold.investments,+420 226 20 27 11

Jakub Mareš Investment Broker

mares@arnold.investments

+420 226 20 27 11

Viktoria Turkov, B.Sc.,null,turkov@arnold.investments,+43 (0) 1 513 01 52 87

Viktoria Turkov, B.Sc. Investment Broker Acquisition

turkov@arnold.investments

+43 (0) 1 513 01 52 87

Rosa Fernandez,null,fernandez@arnold.investments,+34 917 930 349

Rosa Fernandez Office Manager ES/PT

fernandez@arnold.investments

+34 917 930 349

Frank Maak,null,maak@arnold.investments,+43 (0) 1 513 01 52 88

Frank Maak Investment Broker Acquisition

maak@arnold.investments

+43 (0) 1 513 01 52 88

Milena Kodzis,null,kodzis@arnold.immobilien,+43 (0) 1 513 01 52

Milena Kodzis Research

kodzis@arnold.immobilien

+43 (0) 1 513 01 52

Johannes Beranek,null,beranek@arnold.investments,+43 (0) 1 513 01 52 90

Johannes Beranek Head of Software Development

beranek@arnold.investments

+43 (0) 1 513 01 52 90

Mag.(FH) Michael Wagenhofer,null,wagenhofer@arnold.investments,+43 (0) 1 513 01 52 21

Mag.(FH) Michael Wagenhofer Investment Broker Commercial

wagenhofer@arnold.investments

+43 (0) 1 513 01 52 21

Gregory de Leeuw, MA,null,deleeuw@arnold.immobilien,+43 (0) 1 513 01 52 71

Gregory de Leeuw, MA Investment Broker Acquisition

deleeuw@arnold.immobilien

+43 (0) 1 513 01 52 71

Martin Linhard,null,linhard@arnold.investments,+49 (0) 30 7001 088 82

Martin Linhard Investment Broker

linhard@arnold.investments

+49 (0) 30 7001 088 82

Sofia Errandi,null,errandi@arnold.investments,+390230329754

Sofia Errandi Investment Broker

errandi@arnold.investments

+390230329754

MBA Jana Rabinowitz (Mikušová),null,rabinowitz@arnold.investments,+420 226 20 27 80

MBA Jana Rabinowitz (Mikušová) Investment Broker

rabinowitz@arnold.investments

+420 226 20 27 80

Julius Neuner, LL.M.,null,neuner@arnold.immobilien,+43 (0) 1 513 01 52 81

Julius Neuner, LL.M. Investment Broker

neuner@arnold.immobilien

+43 (0) 1 513 01 52 81

Hubert Wiesinger, LL.M. MSc,null,wiesinger@arnold.investments,+43 (0) 1 513 01 52 - 35

Hubert Wiesinger, LL.M. MSc Investment Broker Capital Markets

wiesinger@arnold.investments

+43 (0) 1 513 01 52 - 35

Lukáš Hlaváček,null,hlavacek@arnold.investments,+420 226 20 27 40

Lukáš Hlaváček Investment Broker

hlavacek@arnold.investments

+420 226 20 27 40

Philipp Pichler, B.Sc.,null,pichler@arnold.investments,+43 (0) 1 513 01 52

Philipp Pichler, B.Sc. Teamlead Research AT

pichler@arnold.investments

+43 (0) 1 513 01 52

Flat hierarchy.
High competence.

The flat hierarchy of our company is the basis for our tremendous flexibility and service orientation. Our clients – wealthy private individuals as well as trusts and of course institutional investors from across Europe – appreciate our professional evaluations, personal service, and discretion in execution.

One thing our clients appreciate above all else is that for all their activities, they always have the same personal interlocutor with international expertise, regardless of whether the transaction is cross-border or regional. And of course with 100% transparency about the status and progress of your transaction.