Arnold Team

Location
All
  • Berlin
  • Bratislava
  • Budapest
  • Lisbon
  • Madrid
  • Milan
  • Prague
  • Vienna
Katharina Karg,Investment Broker,karg@arnold.investments,+49 30 7001 088 87

Katharina Karg Investment Broker

karg@arnold.investments

+49 30 7001 088 87

Marta Pichierri,Office Manager IT,pichierri@arnold.investments,+39 02 30 32 975 0

Marta Pichierri Office Manager IT

pichierri@arnold.investments

+39 02 30 32 975 0

Alexander H. Wolfschwenger,Head of Residential, AT,wolfschwenger@arnold.immobilien,+43 1 513 01 52 83

Alexander H. Wolfschwenger Head of Residential, AT

wolfschwenger@arnold.immobilien

+43 1 513 01 52 83

Klaudia Olczak,Investment Broker Capital Markets,olczak@arnold.investments,+43 1 513 01 52 36

Klaudia Olczak Investment Broker Capital Markets

olczak@arnold.investments

+43 1 513 01 52 36

Laura Puchacher,Investment Broker Acquisition,puchacher@arnold.immobilien,+43 1 513 01 52 77

Laura Puchacher Investment Broker Acquisition

puchacher@arnold.immobilien

+43 1 513 01 52 77

Laura-Sophie Klinger,Team Assistant AT,klinger@arnold.immobilien,+43 1 513 01 52 40

Laura-Sophie Klinger Team Assistant AT

klinger@arnold.immobilien

+43 1 513 01 52 40

Guillermo López,Investment Broker,lopez@arnold.investments,+34 917 930 342

Guillermo López Investment Broker

lopez@arnold.investments

+34 917 930 342

Julia Proll,Team Assistant AT,proll@arnold.immobilien,+43 1 513 01 52 41

Julia Proll Team Assistant AT

proll@arnold.immobilien

+43 1 513 01 52 41

Julian Giesecke,Investment Broker Residential,giesecke@arnold.immobilien,+43 1 513 01 52 74

Julian Giesecke Investment Broker Residential

giesecke@arnold.immobilien

+43 1 513 01 52 74

Lisa-Marie Jerabek,Team Assistant AT,jerabek@arnold.investments,+43 1 513 01 52 42

Lisa-Marie Jerabek Team Assistant AT

jerabek@arnold.investments

+43 1 513 01 52 42

Anja Rott,Photographer,rott@arnold.immobilien,+43 1 513 01 52 48

Anja Rott Photographer

rott@arnold.immobilien

+43 1 513 01 52 48

Katalin Nemeth,Team Assistant AT,nemeth@arnold.immobilien,+43 1 513 01 52 43

Katalin Nemeth Team Assistant AT

nemeth@arnold.immobilien

+43 1 513 01 52 43

Andrea Marijanovic,Research,marijanovic@arnold.immobilien,+43 1 513 01 52

Andrea Marijanovic Research

marijanovic@arnold.immobilien

+43 1 513 01 52

Julian Mellawa,Investment Broker Residential,mellawa@arnold.immobilien,+43 1 513 01 52 73

Julian Mellawa Investment Broker Residential

mellawa@arnold.immobilien

+43 1 513 01 52 73

Rosa Mary Fernández,Office Manager ES,fernandez@arnold.investments,+34 917 930 349

Rosa Mary Fernández Office Manager ES

fernandez@arnold.investments

+34 917 930 349

Federico Leonardi,Investment Broker,leonardi@arnold.investments,+39 02 30 32 975 9

Federico Leonardi Investment Broker

leonardi@arnold.investments

+39 02 30 32 975 9

Angela Giorgio,Investment Broker Acquisition,giorgio@arnold.investments,+43 1 513 01 52 913

Angela Giorgio Investment Broker Acquisition

giorgio@arnold.investments

+43 1 513 01 52 913

Markus Arnold,CEO & Founder,arnold@arnold.investments,+43 1 513 01 52

Markus Arnold CEO & Founder

arnold@arnold.investments

+43 1 513 01 52

Marian Amann,Software Developer,amann@arnold.investments,+43 1 513 01 52 93

Marian Amann Software Developer

amann@arnold.investments

+43 1 513 01 52 93

Markus Heftner,Investment Broker Commercial Properties,heftner@arnold.immobilien,+43 1 513 01 52 32

Markus Heftner Investment Broker Commercial Properties

heftner@arnold.immobilien

+43 1 513 01 52 32

Riccardo Bolzan,Head of Capital Markets S/W,bolzan@arnold.investments,+43 1 513 01 52 88

Riccardo Bolzan Head of Capital Markets S/W

bolzan@arnold.investments

+43 1 513 01 52 88

Alexander Wallmann,Research,wallmann@arnold.immobilien,+43 1 513 01 52 903

Alexander Wallmann Research

wallmann@arnold.immobilien

+43 1 513 01 52 903

Manuel Salinas,Country Manager ES,salinas@arnold.investments,+34 917 930 341

Manuel Salinas Country Manager ES

salinas@arnold.investments

+34 917 930 341

Jana Rabinowitz (Mikušová),Investment Broker,rabinowitz@arnold.investments,+420 775 587 883

Jana Rabinowitz (Mikušová) Investment Broker

rabinowitz@arnold.investments

+420 775 587 883

Nuno Madeira Rodrigues,Country Manager PT,rodrigues@arnold.investments,+351 21 1206869

Nuno Madeira Rodrigues Country Manager PT

rodrigues@arnold.investments

+351 21 1206869

Philip-Leon Schopper,Investment Broker Residential,schopper@arnold.immobilien,+43 1 513 01 52 82

Philip-Leon Schopper Investment Broker Residential

schopper@arnold.immobilien

+43 1 513 01 52 82

Jochen Maurer,Country Manager DE,maurer@arnold.investments,+49 30 7001 088 88

Jochen Maurer Country Manager DE

maurer@arnold.investments

+49 30 7001 088 88

Joana Silverio,Office Manager PT,j.silverio@arnold.investments,+351 21 1206861

Joana Silverio Office Manager PT

j.silverio@arnold.investments

+351 21 1206861

Alexander Haselwander,Investment Broker Hospitality,haselwander@arnold.investments,+43 1 513 01 52 38

Alexander Haselwander Investment Broker Hospitality

haselwander@arnold.investments

+43 1 513 01 52 38

Eszter Bartha,Research,bartha@arnold.immobilien,+43 1 513 01 52 905

Eszter Bartha Research

bartha@arnold.immobilien

+43 1 513 01 52 905

Gregor Benda,Investment Broker Acquisition,benda@arnold.investments,+43 1 513 01 52 89

Gregor Benda Investment Broker Acquisition

benda@arnold.investments

+43 1 513 01 52 89

Marcel Weber,Head of Hospitality,weber@arnold.investments,+43 1 513 01 52 33

Marcel Weber Head of Hospitality

weber@arnold.investments

+43 1 513 01 52 33

Dora Kastelic,Investment Broker Capital Markets,kastelic@arnold.investments,+43 1 513 01 52 37

Dora Kastelic Investment Broker Capital Markets

kastelic@arnold.investments

+43 1 513 01 52 37

Rita Vaz,Investment Broker,vaz@arnold.investments,+351 21 1206864

Rita Vaz Investment Broker

vaz@arnold.investments

+351 21 1206864

Benjamin Grauss,Investment Broker Residential,grauss@arnold.immobilien,+43 1 513 01 52 75

Benjamin Grauss Investment Broker Residential

grauss@arnold.immobilien

+43 1 513 01 52 75

Philipp Walderdorff,Investment Broker Residential,walderdorff@arnold.immobilien,+43 1 513 01 52 76

Philipp Walderdorff Investment Broker Residential

walderdorff@arnold.immobilien

+43 1 513 01 52 76

Zsófia Dicenty,Office Manager HU,dicenty@arnold.investments,+36 1 920 60 81

Zsófia Dicenty Office Manager HU

dicenty@arnold.investments

+36 1 920 60 81

Marie-Luise Koren,Marketing Manager,koren@arnold.investments,+43 1 513 01 52 602

Marie-Luise Koren Marketing Manager

koren@arnold.investments

+43 1 513 01 52 602

Martin Ofner,Head of Market Analysis,ofner@arnold.investments,+43 1 513 01 52 611

Martin Ofner Head of Market Analysis

ofner@arnold.investments

+43 1 513 01 52 611

Robert Cavlina,IT Administrator,r.cavlina@arnold.investments,+43 1 513 01 52 959

Robert Cavlina IT Administrator

r.cavlina@arnold.investments

+43 1 513 01 52 959

Peter Rauch,Head of Marketing,rauch@arnold.investments,+43 1 513 01 52 601

Peter Rauch Head of Marketing

rauch@arnold.investments

+43 1 513 01 52 601

Elisabeth Eder,Photographer,eder@arnold.immobilien,+43 1 513 01 52 47

Elisabeth Eder Photographer

eder@arnold.immobilien

+43 1 513 01 52 47

Christopher Schill,Investment Broker,schill@arnold.investments,+49 30 7001 088 85

Christopher Schill Investment Broker

schill@arnold.investments

+49 30 7001 088 85

Gregory de Leeuw,Investment Broker Acquisition,deleeuw@arnold.immobilien,+43 1 513 01 52 71

Gregory de Leeuw Investment Broker Acquisition

deleeuw@arnold.immobilien

+43 1 513 01 52 71

Christoph Lehner,Head of Acquisition,lehner@arnold.immobilien,+43 1 513 01 52 84

Christoph Lehner Head of Acquisition

lehner@arnold.immobilien

+43 1 513 01 52 84

Bianca Ciumacencu,Investment Broker Hospitality,ciumacencu@arnold.investments,+43 1 513 01 52 622

Bianca Ciumacencu Investment Broker Hospitality

ciumacencu@arnold.investments

+43 1 513 01 52 622

Michael Wagenhofer,Head of Capital Markets N/E,wagenhofer@arnold.investments,+43 1 513 01 52 21

Michael Wagenhofer Head of Capital Markets N/E

wagenhofer@arnold.investments

+43 1 513 01 52 21

Nikola Matúšová,Investment Broker,matusova@arnold.investments,+421 233 104 019

Nikola Matúšová Investment Broker

matusova@arnold.investments

+421 233 104 019

Julius Neuner,Investment Broker Residential,neuner@arnold.immobilien,+43 1 513 01 52 81

Julius Neuner Investment Broker Residential

neuner@arnold.immobilien

+43 1 513 01 52 81

Philipp Pichler,Head of Research WE,pichler@arnold.investments,+43 1 513 01 52

Philipp Pichler Head of Research WE

pichler@arnold.investments

+43 1 513 01 52

Steffi Marschelke,Investment Broker,marschelke@arnold.investments,+49 30 7001 088 86

Steffi Marschelke Investment Broker

marschelke@arnold.investments

+49 30 7001 088 86

Monika Cavlina,Head of HR
Controlling,cavlina@arnold.investments,+43 1 513 01 52 29

Monika Cavlina Head of HR
Controlling

cavlina@arnold.investments

+43 1 513 01 52 29

Johannes Beranek,CTO,beranek@arnold.investments,+43 1 513 01 52 90

Johannes Beranek CTO

beranek@arnold.investments

+43 1 513 01 52 90

Tibor Hrotko,Head of Research EE,hrotko@ai-rd.com,+421 233 104 503

Tibor Hrotko Head of Research EE

hrotko@ai-rd.com

+421 233 104 503

Barbara Vlachou,Office Manager DE,vlachou@arnold.investments,+49 30 7001 088 80

Barbara Vlachou Office Manager DE

vlachou@arnold.investments

+49 30 7001 088 80

Flat hierarchy.
High competence.

The flat hierarchy of our company is the basis for our tremendous flexibility and service orientation. Our clients – wealthy private individuals as well as trusts and of course institutional investors from across Europe – appreciate our professional evaluations, personal service, and discretion in execution.

One thing our clients appreciate above all else is that for all their activities, they always have the same personal interlocutor with international expertise, regardless of whether the transaction is cross-border or regional. And of course with 100% transparency about the status and progress of your transaction.

EN