Management

Markus Arnold,CEO & Founder,arnold@arnold.immobilien,+43 (0) 1 513 01 52

Markus Arnold CEO & Founder

arnold@arnold.immobilien

+43 (0) 1 513 01 52

Roberto Vellotti,Country Manager IT,vellotti@arnold.investments,+393922517076

Roberto Vellotti Country Manager IT

vellotti@arnold.investments

+393922517076

Herbert Petz,Expansion Manager,petz@arnold.investments,+43 (0) 1 513 01 52 72

Herbert Petz Expansion Manager

petz@arnold.investments

+43 (0) 1 513 01 52 72

Manuel Salinas,Country Manager ES/PT,salinas@arnold.investments,+34 917 930 341

Manuel Salinas Country Manager ES/PT

salinas@arnold.investments

+34 917 930 341

Jochen Maurer,Country Manager DE,maurer@arnold.investments,+49 (0) 30 7001 088 98

Jochen Maurer Country Manager DE

maurer@arnold.investments

+49 (0) 30 7001 088 98

Mag. Sewada Howsepian,Head of Commercial Investments,howsepian@arnold.immobilien,+43 (0) 1 513 01 52 20

Mag. Sewada Howsepian Head of Commercial Investments

howsepian@arnold.immobilien

+43 (0) 1 513 01 52 20

Jan Rydl,Country Manager CZ,rydl@arnold.investments,+420 226 20 27 50

Jan Rydl Country Manager CZ

rydl@arnold.investments

+420 226 20 27 50

Ervin Palfy,Country Manager SK,palfy@arnold.investments,+421 233 10 40 21

Ervin Palfy Country Manager SK

palfy@arnold.investments

+421 233 10 40 21

János Hidasi,Country Manager HU,hidasi@arnold.investments,+36 1 920 60 85

János Hidasi Country Manager HU

hidasi@arnold.investments

+36 1 920 60 85

Arnold Team

Jakub Mareš,Investment Broker,mares@arnold.investments,+420 226 20 27 11

Jakub Mareš Investment Broker

mares@arnold.investments

+420 226 20 27 11

Elisabeth Eder,Photographer,eder@arnold.immobilien,+43 1 513 01 52 - 47

Elisabeth Eder Photographer

eder@arnold.immobilien

+43 1 513 01 52 - 47

Johannes Beranek,Head of Software Development,beranek@arnold.investments,+43 (0) 1 513 01 52 90

Johannes Beranek Head of Software Development

beranek@arnold.investments

+43 (0) 1 513 01 52 90

Mag. Giovanni Pettinari,Investment Broker Acquisition,pettinari@arnold.investments,+43 (0) 1 513 01 52 74

Mag. Giovanni Pettinari Investment Broker Acquisition

pettinari@arnold.investments

+43 (0) 1 513 01 52 74

Viktória Egyed,Investment Broker,egyed@arnold.investments,+36 1 920 60 83

Viktória Egyed Investment Broker

egyed@arnold.investments

+36 1 920 60 83

Hubert Wiesinger, LL.M. MSc,Investment Broker Capital Markets,wiesinger@arnold.investments,+43 (0) 1 513 01 52 - 35

Hubert Wiesinger, LL.M. MSc Investment Broker Capital Markets

wiesinger@arnold.investments

+43 (0) 1 513 01 52 - 35

Michaela Puschmannová,Research,puschmannova@ai-rd.com,+421 233 104 503

Michaela Puschmannová Research

puschmannova@ai-rd.com

+421 233 104 503

MBA Jana Rabinowitz (Mikušová),Investment Broker,rabinowitz@arnold.investments,+420 226 20 27 80

MBA Jana Rabinowitz (Mikušová) Investment Broker

rabinowitz@arnold.investments

+420 226 20 27 80

Chiara Signorelli,Team Assistant IT,signorelli@arnold.investments,+39 0230329751

Chiara Signorelli Team Assistant IT

signorelli@arnold.investments

+39 0230329751

José Acha-Orbea,Investment Broker,acha-orbea@arnold.investments,+34 917930343

José Acha-Orbea Investment Broker

acha-orbea@arnold.investments

+34 917930343

Lena Rajnovic,Team Assistant AT,rajnovic@arnold.immobilien,+43 (0) 1 513 01 52 40

Lena Rajnovic Team Assistant AT

rajnovic@arnold.immobilien

+43 (0) 1 513 01 52 40

Alexander Wolfschwenger, MBA,Investment Broker,wolfschwenger@arnold.immobilien,+43 (0) 1 513 01 52 83

Alexander Wolfschwenger, MBA Investment Broker

wolfschwenger@arnold.immobilien

+43 (0) 1 513 01 52 83

Mag. Matthias Hoffmann,Investment Broker Commercial,hoffmann@arnold.investments,+43 (0) 1 513 01 52 34

Mag. Matthias Hoffmann Investment Broker Commercial

hoffmann@arnold.investments

+43 (0) 1 513 01 52 34

Javier Carabias,Investment Broker,carabias@arnold.investments,+34 917 930 344

Javier Carabias Investment Broker

carabias@arnold.investments

+34 917 930 344

May Anne De Perio,Team Assistant AT,deperio@arnold.immobilien,+43 (0) 1 513 01 52 40

May Anne De Perio Team Assistant AT

deperio@arnold.immobilien

+43 (0) 1 513 01 52 40

Anja Rott,Photographer,rott@arnold.immobilien,+43 1 513 01 52 - 48

Anja Rott Photographer

rott@arnold.immobilien

+43 1 513 01 52 - 48

Mgr. Katarina Bencatova,Research,bencatova@ai-rd.com,+421233104510

Mgr. Katarina Bencatova Research

bencatova@ai-rd.com

+421233104510

Nadine Tabak,Investment Broker,tabak@arnold.investments,+421 233 10 40 19

Nadine Tabak Investment Broker

tabak@arnold.investments

+421 233 10 40 19

Alexander Miller,Investment Broker,miller@arnold.investments,+49 (0) 30 7001 088 84

Alexander Miller Investment Broker

miller@arnold.investments

+49 (0) 30 7001 088 84

Petra Ďurinová,Team Assistant CZ,durinova@arnold.investments,+420 226 20 27 10

Petra Ďurinová Team Assistant CZ

durinova@arnold.investments

+420 226 20 27 10

Frank Maak,Investment Broker Acquisition,maak@arnold.investments,+43 (0) 1 513 01 52 88

Frank Maak Investment Broker Acquisition

maak@arnold.investments

+43 (0) 1 513 01 52 88

Marcel Weber, M.A.,Investment Broker Commercial,weber@arnold.immobilien,+43 (0) 1 513 01 52 33

Marcel Weber, M.A. Investment Broker Commercial

weber@arnold.immobilien

+43 (0) 1 513 01 52 33

Mag. Peter Rauch,Head of Marketing,rauch@arnold.investments,+43 (0) 1 513 01 52 601

Mag. Peter Rauch Head of Marketing

rauch@arnold.investments

+43 (0) 1 513 01 52 601

Michal Marhoul,Investment Broker,marhoul@arnold.investments,+420 226 20 27 18

Michal Marhoul Investment Broker

marhoul@arnold.investments

+420 226 20 27 18

Lukáš Hlaváček,Investment Broker,hlavacek@arnold.investments,+420 226 20 27 40

Lukáš Hlaváček Investment Broker

hlavacek@arnold.investments

+420 226 20 27 40

Monika Cavlina,PA to CEO,cavlina@arnold.immobilien,+43 (0) 1 513 01 52

Monika Cavlina PA to CEO

cavlina@arnold.immobilien

+43 (0) 1 513 01 52

Mag. (FH) Thomas Krajc,Investment Broker,krajc@arnold.immobilien,+43 (0) 1 513 01 52 80

Mag. (FH) Thomas Krajc Investment Broker

krajc@arnold.immobilien

+43 (0) 1 513 01 52 80

Philipp Pichler, B.Sc.,Teamlead Research AT,pichler@arnold.investments,+43 (0) 1 513 01 52

Philipp Pichler, B.Sc. Teamlead Research AT

pichler@arnold.investments

+43 (0) 1 513 01 52

Katarína Šafáriková,Research,safarikova@ai-rd.com,+421233104513

Katarína Šafáriková Research

safarikova@ai-rd.com

+421233104513

Edit Vari,Research,vari@ai-rd.com,+421233104507

Edit Vari Research

vari@ai-rd.com

+421233104507

Milena Kodzis,Research,kodzis@arnold.immobilien,+43 (0) 1 513 01 52

Milena Kodzis Research

kodzis@arnold.immobilien

+43 (0) 1 513 01 52

Mag.(FH) Michael Wagenhofer,Investment Broker Commercial,wagenhofer@arnold.investments,+43 (0) 1 513 01 52 21

Mag.(FH) Michael Wagenhofer Investment Broker Commercial

wagenhofer@arnold.investments

+43 (0) 1 513 01 52 21

Mgr. Martin Hraško,Research,hrasko@ai-rd.com,+421233104514

Mgr. Martin Hraško Research

hrasko@ai-rd.com

+421233104514

Rosa Fernandez,Team Assistant ES,fernandez@arnold.investments,+34 917 930 349

Rosa Fernandez Team Assistant ES

fernandez@arnold.investments

+34 917 930 349

Lorena Hillinger, B.Sc.,Investment Broker Commercial,hillinger@arnold.immobilien,+43 (0) 1 513 01 52 32

Lorena Hillinger, B.Sc. Investment Broker Commercial

hillinger@arnold.immobilien

+43 (0) 1 513 01 52 32

Markéta Aunická,Investment Broker,aunicka@arnold.investments,+420 226 20 27 12

Markéta Aunická Investment Broker

aunicka@arnold.investments

+420 226 20 27 12

Laura Puchacher,Research,puchacher@arnold.immobilien,+43 (0) 1 513 01 52

Laura Puchacher Research

puchacher@arnold.immobilien

+43 (0) 1 513 01 52

Mgr. Katarína Busková,Team Assistant SK,buskova@arnold.investments,+421 233 10 40 23

Mgr. Katarína Busková Team Assistant SK

buskova@arnold.investments

+421 233 10 40 23

Bc. Tibor Hrotko,Head of Research,hrotko@ai-rd.com,+421 233 104 503

Bc. Tibor Hrotko Head of Research

hrotko@ai-rd.com

+421 233 104 503

Guillermo López,Investment Broker,lopez@arnold.investments,+34 917 930 342

Guillermo López Investment Broker

lopez@arnold.investments

+34 917 930 342

Sofia Errandi,Investment Broker,errandi@arnold.investments,+390230329754

Sofia Errandi Investment Broker

errandi@arnold.investments

+390230329754

Marco Femia,Investment Broker,femia@arnold.investments,+390230329755

Marco Femia Investment Broker

femia@arnold.investments

+390230329755

Philip-Leon Schopper,Investment Broker,schopper@arnold.immobilien,+43 (0) 1 513 01 52 82

Philip-Leon Schopper Investment Broker

schopper@arnold.immobilien

+43 (0) 1 513 01 52 82

Dipl.-Ing. Agnes Daniel,Investment Broker Acquisition,daniel@arnold.immobilien,+43 (0) 1 513 01 52 18

Dipl.-Ing. Agnes Daniel Investment Broker Acquisition

daniel@arnold.immobilien

+43 (0) 1 513 01 52 18

Mag. Dr. Theodora Auersperg,Investment Broker Acquisition,auersperg@arnold.immobilien,+43 (0) 1 513 01 52 85

Mag. Dr. Theodora Auersperg Investment Broker Acquisition

auersperg@arnold.immobilien

+43 (0) 1 513 01 52 85

Sven Hendrik Fibbe,Investment Broker,fibbe@arnold.investments,+49 (0) 30 7001 088 86

Sven Hendrik Fibbe Investment Broker

fibbe@arnold.investments

+49 (0) 30 7001 088 86

Christian Grascher,Investment Broker Acquisition,grascher@arnold.immobilien,+43 (0) 1 513 01 52 86

Christian Grascher Investment Broker Acquisition

grascher@arnold.immobilien

+43 (0) 1 513 01 52 86

Andrea Kubanova,Research,kubanova@ai-rd.com,+421 233104511

Andrea Kubanova Research

kubanova@ai-rd.com

+421 233104511

Peter Chovanec,Research,chovanec@ai-rd.com,+421 233 104 512

Peter Chovanec Research

chovanec@ai-rd.com

+421 233 104 512

Gregory de Leeuw, MA,Investment Broker Acquisition,deleeuw@arnold.immobilien,+43 (0) 1 513 01 52 71

Gregory de Leeuw, MA Investment Broker Acquisition

deleeuw@arnold.immobilien

+43 (0) 1 513 01 52 71

Mag. Christoph Lehner,Investment Broker,lehner@arnold.immobilien,+43 (0) 1 513 01 52 31

Mag. Christoph Lehner Investment Broker

lehner@arnold.immobilien

+43 (0) 1 513 01 52 31

Viktoria Turkov, B.Sc.,Investment Broker Acquisition,turkov@arnold.investments,+43 (0) 1 513 01 52 87

Viktoria Turkov, B.Sc. Investment Broker Acquisition

turkov@arnold.investments

+43 (0) 1 513 01 52 87

Nikolaus Klaritsch, LL.B. MBA,Investment Broker,klaritsch@arnold.immobilien,+43 (0) 1 513 01 52 75

Nikolaus Klaritsch, LL.B. MBA Investment Broker

klaritsch@arnold.immobilien

+43 (0) 1 513 01 52 75

Martin Linhard,Investment Broker,linhard@arnold.investments,+49 (0) 30 7001 088 82

Martin Linhard Investment Broker

linhard@arnold.investments

+49 (0) 30 7001 088 82

Mag. Olivia Weingartner, LL.M.,Investment Broker,weingartner@arnold.immobilien,+43 (0) 1 513 01 52 73

Mag. Olivia Weingartner, LL.M. Investment Broker

weingartner@arnold.immobilien

+43 (0) 1 513 01 52 73

István Wortelkamp,Investment Broker,wortelkamp@arnold.immobilien,+43 (0) 1 513 01 52 28

István Wortelkamp Investment Broker

wortelkamp@arnold.immobilien

+43 (0) 1 513 01 52 28

Flat hierarchy.
High competence.

The flat hierarchy of our company is the basis for our tremendous flexibility and service orientation. Our clients – wealthy private individuals as well as trusts and of course institutional investors from across Europe – appreciate our professional evaluations, personal service, and discretion in execution.

One thing our clients appreciate above all else is that for all their activities, they always have the same personal interlocutor with international expertise, regardless of whether the transaction is cross-border or regional. And of course with 100% transparency about the status and progress of your transaction.