Management

Markus Arnold,null,arnold@arnold.immobilien,+43 1 513 01 52

Markus Arnold CEO & Founder

arnold@arnold.immobilien

+43 1 513 01 52

Roberto Vellotti,null,vellotti@arnold.investments,+39 02 30 32 975 9

Roberto Vellotti Country Manager IT

vellotti@arnold.investments

+39 02 30 32 975 9

Herbert Petz,null,petz@arnold.investments,+43 1 513 01 52 72

Herbert Petz Expansion Manager

petz@arnold.investments

+43 1 513 01 52 72

Manuel Salinas,null,salinas@arnold.investments,+34 917 930 341

Manuel Salinas Country Manager ES

salinas@arnold.investments

+34 917 930 341

Jochen Maurer,null,maurer@arnold.investments,+49 30 7001 088 88

Jochen Maurer Country Manager DE

maurer@arnold.investments

+49 30 7001 088 88

Monika Cavlina,null,cavlina@arnold.immobilien,+43 1 513 01 52 29

Monika Cavlina Head of Human Resources
PA to CEO

cavlina@arnold.immobilien

+43 1 513 01 52 29

Christoph Lehner,null,lehner@arnold.immobilien,+43 1 513 01 52 84

Christoph Lehner Head of Acquisition

lehner@arnold.immobilien

+43 1 513 01 52 84

Jan Rydl,null,rydl@arnold.investments,+420 226 20 27 50

Jan Rydl Country Manager CZ

rydl@arnold.investments

+420 226 20 27 50

Ervin Palfy,null,palfy@arnold.investments,+421 2 33 104 021

Ervin Palfy Country Manager SK

palfy@arnold.investments

+421 2 33 104 021

János Hidasi,null,hidasi@arnold.investments,+36 1 920 60 85

János Hidasi Country Manager HU

hidasi@arnold.investments

+36 1 920 60 85

Thomas Krajc,null,krajc@arnold.immobilien,+43 1 513 01 52 80

Thomas Krajc Head of Residential, Team A, AT

krajc@arnold.immobilien

+43 1 513 01 52 80

Alexander Wolfschwenger,null,wolfschwenger@arnold.immobilien,+43 1 513 01 52 83

Alexander Wolfschwenger Head of Residential, Team B, AT

wolfschwenger@arnold.immobilien

+43 1 513 01 52 83

Nuno Madeira Rodrigues,null,rodrigues@arnold.investments,+351 935 937 493

Nuno Madeira Rodrigues Country Manager PT

rodrigues@arnold.investments

+351 935 937 493

Michael Wagenhofer,null,wagenhofer@arnold.investments,+43 1 513 01 52 21

Michael Wagenhofer Head of Capital Markets

wagenhofer@arnold.investments

+43 1 513 01 52 21

Arnold Team

Christian Beckmann,null,beckmann@arnold.immobilien,004315130152

Christian Beckmann Research

beckmann@arnold.immobilien

004315130152

Theodora Auersperg,null,auersperg@arnold.immobilien,+43 1 513 01 52 85

Theodora Auersperg Investment Broker Acquisition

auersperg@arnold.immobilien

+43 1 513 01 52 85

Matthias Hoffmann,null,hoffmann@arnold.investments,+43 1 513 01 52 34

Matthias Hoffmann Investment Broker Residential

hoffmann@arnold.investments

+43 1 513 01 52 34

Martin Ofner,null,ofner@arnold.investments,+43 1 513 01 52 611

Martin Ofner Head of Market Analysis

ofner@arnold.investments

+43 1 513 01 52 611

Mirjana Tasin,null,tasin@arnold.investments,+4930700108887

Mirjana Tasin Investment Broker

tasin@arnold.investments

+4930700108887

Marta Pichierri,null,pichierri@arnold.investments,+39 02 30 32 975 0

Marta Pichierri Office Manager IT

pichierri@arnold.investments

+39 02 30 32 975 0

Elisabeth Eder,null,eder@arnold.immobilien,+43 1 513 01 52 47

Elisabeth Eder Photographer

eder@arnold.immobilien

+43 1 513 01 52 47

Milena Kodzis,null,kodzis@arnold.immobilien,+43 1 513 01 52

Milena Kodzis Research

kodzis@arnold.immobilien

+43 1 513 01 52

Lisa-Marie Jerabek,null,jerabek@arnold.immobilien,+43 1 513 01 52 42

Lisa-Marie Jerabek Team Assistant AT

jerabek@arnold.immobilien

+43 1 513 01 52 42

Lukáš Hlaváček,null,hlavacek@arnold.investments,+420 226 20 27 40

Lukáš Hlaváček Investment Broker

hlavacek@arnold.investments

+420 226 20 27 40

Katarína Busková,null,buskova@arnold.investments,+421 2 33 104 000

Katarína Busková Office Manager SK

buskova@arnold.investments

+421 2 33 104 000

Hubert Wiesinger,null,wiesinger@arnold.investments,+43 1 513 01 52 35

Hubert Wiesinger Investment Broker Capital Markets

wiesinger@arnold.investments

+43 1 513 01 52 35

Soraia Pecoraro,null,pecoraro@arnold.investments,+43 1 513 01 52 89

Soraia Pecoraro Investment Broker Acquisition

pecoraro@arnold.investments

+43 1 513 01 52 89

Lena Rajnovic,null,rajnovic@arnold.immobilien,+43 1 513 01 52 41

Lena Rajnovic Office Manager AT

rajnovic@arnold.immobilien

+43 1 513 01 52 41

Viktória Egyed,null,egyed@arnold.investments,+36 1 920 60 83

Viktória Egyed Investment Broker

egyed@arnold.investments

+36 1 920 60 83

Marcel Weber,null,weber@arnold.immobilien,+43 1 513 01 52 33

Marcel Weber Investment Broker Hospitality

weber@arnold.immobilien

+43 1 513 01 52 33

Nikolaus Klaritsch,null,klaritsch@arnold.immobilien,+43 1 513 01 52 75

Nikolaus Klaritsch Investment Broker Residential

klaritsch@arnold.immobilien

+43 1 513 01 52 75

Guillermo López,null,lopez@arnold.investments,+34 917 930 342

Guillermo López Investment Broker

lopez@arnold.investments

+34 917 930 342

Gregory de Leeuw,null,deleeuw@arnold.immobilien,+43 1 513 01 52 71

Gregory de Leeuw Investment Broker Acquisition

deleeuw@arnold.immobilien

+43 1 513 01 52 71

Johannes Beranek,null,beranek@arnold.investments,+43 1 513 01 52 90

Johannes Beranek CTO

beranek@arnold.investments

+43 1 513 01 52 90

Peter Rauch,null,rauch@arnold.investments,+43 1 513 01 52 601

Peter Rauch Head of Marketing

rauch@arnold.investments

+43 1 513 01 52 601

Rita Vaz,null,vaz@arnold.investments,+351 938 295 860

Rita Vaz Office Manager PT

vaz@arnold.investments

+351 938 295 860

Javier Carabias,null,carabias@arnold.investments,+34 917 930 344

Javier Carabias Investment Broker

carabias@arnold.investments

+34 917 930 344

Bernd Wandrey,null,wandrey@arnold.investments,+4930700108883

Bernd Wandrey Investment Broker

wandrey@arnold.investments

+4930700108883

Petra Ďurinová,null,durinova@arnold.investments,+420 226 20 27 00

Petra Ďurinová Office Manager CZ

durinova@arnold.investments

+420 226 20 27 00

Markus Heftner,null,heftner@arnold.immobilien,+43 1 513 01 52 32

Markus Heftner Investment Broker Commercial Properties

heftner@arnold.immobilien

+43 1 513 01 52 32

Kenia Silverio,null,silverio@arnold.investments,+351 937 801 635

Kenia Silverio Investment Broker

silverio@arnold.investments

+351 937 801 635

Sofia Errandi,null,errandi@arnold.investments,+39 02 30 32 975 4

Sofia Errandi Investment Broker

errandi@arnold.investments

+39 02 30 32 975 4

Robert Slezák,null,slezak@arnold.investments,+421 2 33 104 018

Robert Slezák Investment Broker

slezak@arnold.investments

+421 2 33 104 018

Viktoria Turkov,null,turkov@arnold.investments,+43 1 513 01 52 87

Viktoria Turkov Investment Broker Acquisition

turkov@arnold.investments

+43 1 513 01 52 87

Angela Giorgio,null,giorgio@arnold.investments,+43 1 513 0152 74

Angela Giorgio Investment Broker Acquisition

giorgio@arnold.investments

+43 1 513 0152 74

Tibor Hrotko,null,hrotko@ai-rd.com,+421 233 104 503

Tibor Hrotko Head of Research EE

hrotko@ai-rd.com

+421 233 104 503

Marie-Luise Koren,null,koren@arnold.investments,+43 1 513 01 52 602

Marie-Luise Koren Marketing Manager

koren@arnold.investments

+43 1 513 01 52 602

Fabrizio Nardi,null,nardi@arnold.investments,+39 02 30 32 975 5

Fabrizio Nardi Investment Broker

nardi@arnold.investments

+39 02 30 32 975 5

Olivia Weingartner,null,weingartner@arnold.immobilien,+43 1 513 01 52 73

Olivia Weingartner Investment Broker Residential

weingartner@arnold.immobilien

+43 1 513 01 52 73

Alexander Miller,null,miller@arnold.investments,+49 30 7001 088 84

Alexander Miller Investment Broker

miller@arnold.investments

+49 30 7001 088 84

Nilay Aras,null,aras@arnold.investments,+49 30 7001 088 80

Nilay Aras Office Manager DE

aras@arnold.investments

+49 30 7001 088 80

Julius Neuner,null,neuner@arnold.immobilien,+43 1 513 01 52 81

Julius Neuner Investment Broker Residential

neuner@arnold.immobilien

+43 1 513 01 52 81

Jakub Mareš,null,mares@arnold.investments,+420 226 20 27 11

Jakub Mareš Investment Broker

mares@arnold.investments

+420 226 20 27 11

Martin Linhard,null,linhard@arnold.investments,+49 30 7001 088 82

Martin Linhard Investment Broker

linhard@arnold.investments

+49 30 7001 088 82

Philipp Pichler,null,pichler@arnold.investments,+43 1 513 01 52

Philipp Pichler Head of Research WE

pichler@arnold.investments

+43 1 513 01 52

Jana Rabinowitz (Mikušová),null,rabinowitz@arnold.investments,+420 226 20 27 80

Jana Rabinowitz (Mikušová) Investment Broker

rabinowitz@arnold.investments

+420 226 20 27 80

May Anne De Perio,null,deperio@arnold.immobilien,+43 1 513 01 52 40

May Anne De Perio Team Assistant AT

deperio@arnold.immobilien

+43 1 513 01 52 40

Michal Marhoul,null,marhoul@arnold.investments,+420 226 20 27 18

Michal Marhoul Investment Broker

marhoul@arnold.investments

+420 226 20 27 18

Laura Puchacher,null,puchacher@arnold.immobilien,+43 1 513 01 52 77

Laura Puchacher Investment Broker Acquisition

puchacher@arnold.immobilien

+43 1 513 01 52 77

Alexander Wallmann,null,wallmann@arnold.immobilien,+43 1 513 01 52 903

Alexander Wallmann Research

wallmann@arnold.immobilien

+43 1 513 01 52 903

Anja Rott,null,rott@arnold.immobilien,+43 1 513 01 52 48

Anja Rott Photographer

rott@arnold.immobilien

+43 1 513 01 52 48

Zsófia Dicenty,null,dicenty@arnold.investments,+36 1 920 60 81

Zsófia Dicenty Office Manager HU

dicenty@arnold.investments

+36 1 920 60 81

Rafael Domecq,null,domecq@arnold.investments,+34 917 930 345

Rafael Domecq Investment Broker

domecq@arnold.investments

+34 917 930 345

Constantin Peters,null,peters@arnold.investments,+4930700108885

Constantin Peters Investment Broker

peters@arnold.investments

+4930700108885

Philipp Walderdorff,null,walderdorff@arnold.immobilien,+43 1 513 01 52 76

Philipp Walderdorff Investment Broker Residential

walderdorff@arnold.immobilien

+43 1 513 01 52 76

Rosa Fernandez,null,fernandez@arnold.investments,+34 917 930 349

Rosa Fernandez Office Manager ES

fernandez@arnold.investments

+34 917 930 349

Sven Hendrik Fibbe,null,fibbe@arnold.investments,+49 30 7001 088 86

Sven Hendrik Fibbe Investment Broker

fibbe@arnold.investments

+49 30 7001 088 86

Christian Grascher,null,grascher@arnold.immobilien,+43 1 513 01 52 86

Christian Grascher Investment Broker Acquisition

grascher@arnold.immobilien

+43 1 513 01 52 86

Philip-Leon Schopper,null,schopper@arnold.immobilien,+43 1 513 01 52 82

Philip-Leon Schopper Investment Broker Residential

schopper@arnold.immobilien

+43 1 513 01 52 82

José Acha-Orbea,null,acha-orbea@arnold.investments,+34 917 930 343

José Acha-Orbea Investment Broker

acha-orbea@arnold.investments

+34 917 930 343

Flat hierarchy.
High competence.

The flat hierarchy of our company is the basis for our tremendous flexibility and service orientation. Our clients – wealthy private individuals as well as trusts and of course institutional investors from across Europe – appreciate our professional evaluations, personal service, and discretion in execution.

One thing our clients appreciate above all else is that for all their activities, they always have the same personal interlocutor with international expertise, regardless of whether the transaction is cross-border or regional. And of course with 100% transparency about the status and progress of your transaction.