Arnold Team

Location
All
  • Amsterdam
  • Berlin
  • Bratislava
  • Budapest
  • Lisbon
  • Madrid
  • Milan
  • Prague
  • Vienna
Jana Rabinowitz (Mikušová),Investment Broker,rabinowitz@arnold.investments,+420 226 20 27 80

Jana Rabinowitz (Mikušová) Investment Broker

rabinowitz@arnold.investments

+420 226 20 27 80

Roberto Vellotti,Country Manager IT,vellotti@arnold.investments,+39 02 30 32 975 9

Roberto Vellotti Country Manager IT

vellotti@arnold.investments

+39 02 30 32 975 9

Oliver Spiegel,Investment Broker,spiegel@arnold.investments,+49 30 7001 088 84

Oliver Spiegel Investment Broker

spiegel@arnold.investments

+49 30 7001 088 84

Riccardo Bolzan,Investment Broker Acquisition,bolzan@arnold.investments,+43 1 513 01 52 88

Riccardo Bolzan Investment Broker Acquisition

bolzan@arnold.investments

+43 1 513 01 52 88

Alexander Wolfschwenger,Head of Residential, Team B, AT,wolfschwenger@arnold.immobilien,+43 1 513 01 52 83

Alexander Wolfschwenger Head of Residential, Team B, AT

wolfschwenger@arnold.immobilien

+43 1 513 01 52 83

Manuel Salinas,Country Manager ES,salinas@arnold.investments,+34 917 930 341

Manuel Salinas Country Manager ES

salinas@arnold.investments

+34 917 930 341

Markus Heftner,Investment Broker Commercial Properties,heftner@arnold.immobilien,+43 1 513 01 52 32

Markus Heftner Investment Broker Commercial Properties

heftner@arnold.immobilien

+43 1 513 01 52 32

Damla Inan,Investment Broker,inan@arnold.investments,+49 30 7001 088 85

Damla Inan Investment Broker

inan@arnold.investments

+49 30 7001 088 85

José Acha-Orbea,Investment Broker,acha-orbea@arnold.investments,+34 917 930 343

José Acha-Orbea Investment Broker

acha-orbea@arnold.investments

+34 917 930 343

Bernd Wandrey,Investment Broker,wandrey@arnold.investments,+4930700108883

Bernd Wandrey Investment Broker

wandrey@arnold.investments

+4930700108883

Patrick Rottensteiner,Research,rottensteiner@arnold.immobilien,+43 1 513 01 52

Patrick Rottensteiner Research

rottensteiner@arnold.immobilien

+43 1 513 01 52

Elisabeth Eder,Photographer,eder@arnold.immobilien,+43 1 513 01 52 47

Elisabeth Eder Photographer

eder@arnold.immobilien

+43 1 513 01 52 47

Zsófia Dicenty,Office Manager HU,dicenty@arnold.investments,+36 1 920 60 81

Zsófia Dicenty Office Manager HU

dicenty@arnold.investments

+36 1 920 60 81

Lukáš Hlaváček,Investment Broker,hlavacek@arnold.investments,+420 226 20 27 40

Lukáš Hlaváček Investment Broker

hlavacek@arnold.investments

+420 226 20 27 40

Martin Ofner,Head of Market Analysis,ofner@arnold.investments,+43 1 513 01 52 611

Martin Ofner Head of Market Analysis

ofner@arnold.investments

+43 1 513 01 52 611

Gregory de Leeuw,Investment Broker Acquisition,deleeuw@arnold.immobilien,+43 1 513 01 52 71

Gregory de Leeuw Investment Broker Acquisition

deleeuw@arnold.immobilien

+43 1 513 01 52 71

Christian Grascher,Investment Broker Acquisition,grascher@arnold.immobilien,+43 1 513 01 52 86

Christian Grascher Investment Broker Acquisition

grascher@arnold.immobilien

+43 1 513 01 52 86

Matthias Hoffmann,Investment Broker Residential,hoffmann@arnold.investments,+43 1 513 01 52 34

Matthias Hoffmann Investment Broker Residential

hoffmann@arnold.investments

+43 1 513 01 52 34

Nikola Matúšová,Investment Broker,matusova@arnold.investments,+421 2 33 104 019

Nikola Matúšová Investment Broker

matusova@arnold.investments

+421 2 33 104 019

Guillermo López,Investment Broker,lopez@arnold.investments,+34 917 930 342

Guillermo López Investment Broker

lopez@arnold.investments

+34 917 930 342

Kenia Silverio,Investment Broker,silverio@arnold.investments,+351 937 801 635

Kenia Silverio Investment Broker

silverio@arnold.investments

+351 937 801 635

Alexander Wallmann,Research,wallmann@arnold.immobilien,+43 1 513 01 52 903

Alexander Wallmann Research

wallmann@arnold.immobilien

+43 1 513 01 52 903

Laura Puchacher,Investment Broker Acquisition,puchacher@arnold.immobilien,+43 1 513 01 52 77

Laura Puchacher Investment Broker Acquisition

puchacher@arnold.immobilien

+43 1 513 01 52 77

Tibor Hrotko,Head of Research EE,hrotko@ai-rd.com,+421 233 104 503

Tibor Hrotko Head of Research EE

hrotko@ai-rd.com

+421 233 104 503

Ervin Palfy,Country Manager SK,palfy@arnold.investments,+421 2 33 104 021

Ervin Palfy Country Manager SK

palfy@arnold.investments

+421 2 33 104 021

Milena Kodzis,Research,kodzis@arnold.immobilien,+43 1 513 01 52

Milena Kodzis Research

kodzis@arnold.immobilien

+43 1 513 01 52

Rita Vaz,Office Manager PT,vaz@arnold.investments,+351 938 295 860

Rita Vaz Office Manager PT

vaz@arnold.investments

+351 938 295 860

Andrea Marijanovic,Research,marijanovic@arnold.immobilien,+43 1 513 01 52

Andrea Marijanovic Research

marijanovic@arnold.immobilien

+43 1 513 01 52

Peter Rauch,Head of Marketing,rauch@arnold.investments,+43 1 513 01 52 601

Peter Rauch Head of Marketing

rauch@arnold.investments

+43 1 513 01 52 601

Rosa Fernandez,Office Manager ES,fernandez@arnold.investments,+34 917 930 349

Rosa Fernandez Office Manager ES

fernandez@arnold.investments

+34 917 930 349

Philip-Leon Schopper,Investment Broker Residential,schopper@arnold.immobilien,+43 1 513 01 52 82

Philip-Leon Schopper Investment Broker Residential

schopper@arnold.immobilien

+43 1 513 01 52 82

Soraia Pecoraro,Investment Broker Acquisition,pecoraro@arnold.investments,+43 1 513 01 52 89

Soraia Pecoraro Investment Broker Acquisition

pecoraro@arnold.investments

+43 1 513 01 52 89

Eszter Bartha,Research,bartha@arnold.immobilien,+43 1 513 01 52 905

Eszter Bartha Research

bartha@arnold.immobilien

+43 1 513 01 52 905

Philipp Pichler,Head of Research WE,pichler@arnold.investments,+43 1 513 01 52

Philipp Pichler Head of Research WE

pichler@arnold.investments

+43 1 513 01 52

Nuria Martin Caro,Investment Broker Acquisition,martin-caro@arnold.investments,+43 1 513 01 52 930

Nuria Martin Caro Investment Broker Acquisition

martin-caro@arnold.investments

+43 1 513 01 52 930

Angela Giorgio,Investment Broker Acquisition,giorgio@arnold.investments,+43 1 513 0152 74

Angela Giorgio Investment Broker Acquisition

giorgio@arnold.investments

+43 1 513 0152 74

Viktoria Turkov,Investment Broker Acquisition,turkov@arnold.investments,+43 1 513 01 52 87

Viktoria Turkov Investment Broker Acquisition

turkov@arnold.investments

+43 1 513 01 52 87

Jochen Maurer,Country Manager DE,maurer@arnold.investments,+49 30 7001 088 88

Jochen Maurer Country Manager DE

maurer@arnold.investments

+49 30 7001 088 88

Roman Kipermann,Investment Broker,kipermann@arnold.investments,+49 30 7001 088 86

Roman Kipermann Investment Broker

kipermann@arnold.investments

+49 30 7001 088 86

Jan Rydl,Country Manager CZ,rydl@arnold.investments,+420 226 202 763

Jan Rydl Country Manager CZ

rydl@arnold.investments

+420 226 202 763

Christoph Lehner,Head of Acquisition,lehner@arnold.immobilien,+43 1 513 01 52 84

Christoph Lehner Head of Acquisition

lehner@arnold.immobilien

+43 1 513 01 52 84

Rafael Domecq,Investment Broker,domecq@arnold.investments,+34 917 930 345

Rafael Domecq Investment Broker

domecq@arnold.investments

+34 917 930 345

Nuno Madeira Rodrigues,Country Manager PT,rodrigues@arnold.investments,+351 935 937 493

Nuno Madeira Rodrigues Country Manager PT

rodrigues@arnold.investments

+351 935 937 493

Marie-Luise Koren,Marketing Manager,koren@arnold.investments,+43 1 513 01 52 602

Marie-Luise Koren Marketing Manager

koren@arnold.investments

+43 1 513 01 52 602

Lena Rajnovic,Team Assistant AT,rajnovic@arnold.immobilien,+43 1 513 01 52 41

Lena Rajnovic Team Assistant AT

rajnovic@arnold.immobilien

+43 1 513 01 52 41

Ernst-Jan de Leeuw,Country Manager NL,e.deleeuw@arnold.investments,+43 1 513 01 52

Ernst-Jan de Leeuw Country Manager NL

e.deleeuw@arnold.investments

+43 1 513 01 52

Johannes Beranek,CTO,beranek@arnold.investments,+43 1 513 01 52 90

Johannes Beranek CTO

beranek@arnold.investments

+43 1 513 01 52 90

Marta Pichierri,Office Manager IT,pichierri@arnold.investments,+39 02 30 32 975 0

Marta Pichierri Office Manager IT

pichierri@arnold.investments

+39 02 30 32 975 0

Katalin Nemeth,Team Assistant AT,nemeth@arnold.immobilien,+43 1 513 01 52 43

Katalin Nemeth Team Assistant AT

nemeth@arnold.immobilien

+43 1 513 01 52 43

Marcel Weber,Head of Hospitality,weber@arnold.investments,+43 1 513 01 52 33

Marcel Weber Head of Hospitality

weber@arnold.investments

+43 1 513 01 52 33

Martin E. Linhard,Investment Broker,linhard@arnold.investments,+49 30 7001 088 82

Martin E. Linhard Investment Broker

linhard@arnold.investments

+49 30 7001 088 82

Lisa-Marie Jerabek,Team Assistant AT,jerabek@arnold.immobilien,+43 1 513 01 52 42

Lisa-Marie Jerabek Team Assistant AT

jerabek@arnold.immobilien

+43 1 513 01 52 42

Olivia Weingartner,Investment Broker Residential,weingartner@arnold.immobilien,+43 1 513 01 52 73

Olivia Weingartner Investment Broker Residential

weingartner@arnold.immobilien

+43 1 513 01 52 73

Philipp Walderdorff,Investment Broker Residential,walderdorff@arnold.immobilien,+43 1 513 01 52 76

Philipp Walderdorff Investment Broker Residential

walderdorff@arnold.immobilien

+43 1 513 01 52 76

János Hidasi,Investment Broker,hidasi@arnold.investments,+36 1 920 60 85

János Hidasi Investment Broker

hidasi@arnold.investments

+36 1 920 60 85

Marcus Gaßner,Head of Legal,gassner@arnold.immobilien,+43 1 513 01 52 19

Marcus Gaßner Head of Legal

gassner@arnold.immobilien

+43 1 513 01 52 19

António Sousa,Investment Broker,sousa@arnold.investments,+351 93 695 8270

António Sousa Investment Broker

sousa@arnold.investments

+351 93 695 8270

Michael Wagenhofer,Head of Capital Markets,wagenhofer@arnold.investments,+43 1 513 01 52 21

Michael Wagenhofer Head of Capital Markets

wagenhofer@arnold.investments

+43 1 513 01 52 21

Jakub Mareš,Investment Broker,mares@arnold.investments,+420 226 20 27 11

Jakub Mareš Investment Broker

mares@arnold.investments

+420 226 20 27 11

Nicole Rudolf,Office Manager AT,rudolf@arnold.immobilien,+43 1 513 01 52 44

Nicole Rudolf Office Manager AT

rudolf@arnold.immobilien

+43 1 513 01 52 44

Fabrizio Nardi,Investment Broker,nardi@arnold.investments,+39 02 30 32 975 5

Fabrizio Nardi Investment Broker

nardi@arnold.investments

+39 02 30 32 975 5

Sara Brenner,Investment Broker Hospitality,brenner@arnold.investments,+43 1 513 01 52 623

Sara Brenner Investment Broker Hospitality

brenner@arnold.investments

+43 1 513 01 52 623

Mirjana Tasin,Investment Broker,tasin@arnold.investments,+4930700108887

Mirjana Tasin Investment Broker

tasin@arnold.investments

+4930700108887

Herbert Petz,Expansion Manager,petz@arnold.investments,+43 1 513 01 52 72

Herbert Petz Expansion Manager

petz@arnold.investments

+43 1 513 01 52 72

Katarína Busková,Office Manager SK,buskova@arnold.investments,+421 2 33 104 000

Katarína Busková Office Manager SK

buskova@arnold.investments

+421 2 33 104 000

Thomas Krajc,Head of Residential, Team A, AT,krajc@arnold.immobilien,+43 1 513 01 52 80

Thomas Krajc Head of Residential, Team A, AT

krajc@arnold.immobilien

+43 1 513 01 52 80

Wanling Xu,Research,xu@arnold.immobilien,+43 1 513 01 52 904

Wanling Xu Research

xu@arnold.immobilien

+43 1 513 01 52 904

Michal Marhoul,Investment Broker,marhoul@arnold.investments,+420 226 20 27 18

Michal Marhoul Investment Broker

marhoul@arnold.investments

+420 226 20 27 18

Monika Cavlina,Head of HR
Controlling,cavlina@arnold.immobilien,+43 1 513 01 52 29

Monika Cavlina Head of HR
Controlling

cavlina@arnold.immobilien

+43 1 513 01 52 29

Javier Carabias,Investment Broker,carabias@arnold.investments,+34 917 930 344

Javier Carabias Investment Broker

carabias@arnold.investments

+34 917 930 344

Hubert Wiesinger,Investment Broker Capital Markets,wiesinger@arnold.investments,+43 1 513 01 52 35

Hubert Wiesinger Investment Broker Capital Markets

wiesinger@arnold.investments

+43 1 513 01 52 35

Petra Adamcova,Office Manager CZ,adamcova@arnold.investments,+420 226 20 27 00

Petra Adamcova Office Manager CZ

adamcova@arnold.investments

+420 226 20 27 00

Markus Arnold,CEO & Founder,arnold@arnold.immobilien,+43 1 513 01 52

Markus Arnold CEO & Founder

arnold@arnold.immobilien

+43 1 513 01 52

Julius Neuner,Investment Broker Residential,neuner@arnold.immobilien,+43 1 513 01 52 81

Julius Neuner Investment Broker Residential

neuner@arnold.immobilien

+43 1 513 01 52 81

Anja Rott,Photographer,rott@arnold.immobilien,+43 1 513 01 52 48

Anja Rott Photographer

rott@arnold.immobilien

+43 1 513 01 52 48

Flat hierarchy.
High competence.

The flat hierarchy of our company is the basis for our tremendous flexibility and service orientation. Our clients – wealthy private individuals as well as trusts and of course institutional investors from across Europe – appreciate our professional evaluations, personal service, and discretion in execution.

One thing our clients appreciate above all else is that for all their activities, they always have the same personal interlocutor with international expertise, regardless of whether the transaction is cross-border or regional. And of course with 100% transparency about the status and progress of your transaction.

EN