Management

Markus Arnold,CEO & Founder,arnold@arnold.immobilien,+43 (0) 1 513 01 52

Markus Arnold CEO & Founder

arnold@arnold.immobilien

+43 (0) 1 513 01 52

Roberto Vellotti,Country Manager IT,vellotti@arnold.investments,+393922517076

Roberto Vellotti Country Manager IT

vellotti@arnold.investments

+393922517076

Herbert Petz,Expansion Manager,petz@arnold.investments,+43 (0) 1 513 01 52 72

Herbert Petz Expansion Manager

petz@arnold.investments

+43 (0) 1 513 01 52 72

Manuel Salinas,Country Manager ES/PT,salinas@arnold.investments,+34 917 930 341

Manuel Salinas Country Manager ES/PT

salinas@arnold.investments

+34 917 930 341

Jochen Maurer,Country Manager DE,maurer@arnold.investments,+49 (0) 30 7001 088 88

Jochen Maurer Country Manager DE

maurer@arnold.investments

+49 (0) 30 7001 088 88

Mag. Sewada Howsepian,Head of Commercial Investments,howsepian@arnold.immobilien,+43 (0) 1 513 01 52 20

Mag. Sewada Howsepian Head of Commercial Investments

howsepian@arnold.immobilien

+43 (0) 1 513 01 52 20

Mag. Christoph Lehner,Head of Acquisition,lehner@arnold.immobilien,+43 (0) 1 513 01 52 31

Mag. Christoph Lehner Head of Acquisition

lehner@arnold.immobilien

+43 (0) 1 513 01 52 31

Jan Rydl,Country Manager CZ,rydl@arnold.investments,+420 226 20 27 50

Jan Rydl Country Manager CZ

rydl@arnold.investments

+420 226 20 27 50

Ervin Palfy,Country Manager SK,palfy@arnold.investments,+421 233 10 40 21

Ervin Palfy Country Manager SK

palfy@arnold.investments

+421 233 10 40 21

János Hidasi,Country Manager HU,hidasi@arnold.investments,+36 1 920 60 85

János Hidasi Country Manager HU

hidasi@arnold.investments

+36 1 920 60 85

Arnold Team

Laura Puchacher,Research,puchacher@arnold.immobilien,+43 (0) 1 513 01 52

Laura Puchacher Research

puchacher@arnold.immobilien

+43 (0) 1 513 01 52

Viktória Egyed,Investment Broker,egyed@arnold.investments,+36 1 920 60 83

Viktória Egyed Investment Broker

egyed@arnold.investments

+36 1 920 60 83

May Anne De Perio,Team Assistant AT,deperio@arnold.immobilien,+43 (0) 1 513 01 52 40

May Anne De Perio Team Assistant AT

deperio@arnold.immobilien

+43 (0) 1 513 01 52 40

Philip-Leon Schopper,Investment Broker,schopper@arnold.immobilien,+43 (0) 1 513 01 52 82

Philip-Leon Schopper Investment Broker

schopper@arnold.immobilien

+43 (0) 1 513 01 52 82

Mgr. Robert Slezák,Investment Broker,slezak@arnold.investments,+421 2 33 104 018

Mgr. Robert Slezák Investment Broker

slezak@arnold.investments

+421 2 33 104 018

Sven Hendrik Fibbe,Investment Broker,fibbe@arnold.investments,+49 (0) 30 7001 088 86

Sven Hendrik Fibbe Investment Broker

fibbe@arnold.investments

+49 (0) 30 7001 088 86

Viktoria Turkov, B.Sc.,Investment Broker Acquisition,turkov@arnold.investments,+43 (0) 1 513 01 52 87

Viktoria Turkov, B.Sc. Investment Broker Acquisition

turkov@arnold.investments

+43 (0) 1 513 01 52 87

Sofia Errandi,Investment Broker,errandi@arnold.investments,+390230329754

Sofia Errandi Investment Broker

errandi@arnold.investments

+390230329754

Julius Neuner,Investment Broker,neuner@arnold.immobilien,+43 (0) 1 513 01 52 81

Julius Neuner Investment Broker

neuner@arnold.immobilien

+43 (0) 1 513 01 52 81

Christian Grascher,Investment Broker Acquisition,grascher@arnold.immobilien,+43 (0) 1 513 01 52 86

Christian Grascher Investment Broker Acquisition

grascher@arnold.immobilien

+43 (0) 1 513 01 52 86

Frank Maak,Investment Broker Acquisition,maak@arnold.investments,+43 (0) 1 513 01 52 88

Frank Maak Investment Broker Acquisition

maak@arnold.investments

+43 (0) 1 513 01 52 88

Monika Cavlina,PA to CEO,cavlina@arnold.immobilien,+43 (0) 1 513 01 52

Monika Cavlina PA to CEO

cavlina@arnold.immobilien

+43 (0) 1 513 01 52

Alexander Wolfschwenger, MBA,Investment Broker,wolfschwenger@arnold.immobilien,+43 (0) 1 513 01 52 83

Alexander Wolfschwenger, MBA Investment Broker

wolfschwenger@arnold.immobilien

+43 (0) 1 513 01 52 83

Martin Linhard,Investment Broker,linhard@arnold.investments,+49 (0) 30 7001 088 82

Martin Linhard Investment Broker

linhard@arnold.investments

+49 (0) 30 7001 088 82

Hubert Wiesinger, LL.M. MSc,Investment Broker Capital Markets,wiesinger@arnold.investments,+43 (0) 1 513 01 52 - 35

Hubert Wiesinger, LL.M. MSc Investment Broker Capital Markets

wiesinger@arnold.investments

+43 (0) 1 513 01 52 - 35

Petra Ďurinová,Office Manager CZ,durinova@arnold.investments,+420 226 20 27 10

Petra Ďurinová Office Manager CZ

durinova@arnold.investments

+420 226 20 27 10

Chiara Signorelli,Office Manager IT,signorelli@arnold.investments,+39 0230329751

Chiara Signorelli Office Manager IT

signorelli@arnold.investments

+39 0230329751

Mag. Giovanni Pettinari,Investment Broker Acquisition,pettinari@arnold.investments,+43 (0) 1 513 01 52 74

Mag. Giovanni Pettinari Investment Broker Acquisition

pettinari@arnold.investments

+43 (0) 1 513 01 52 74

Katarína Šafáriková,Research,safarikova@ai-rd.com,+421233104513

Katarína Šafáriková Research

safarikova@ai-rd.com

+421233104513

Mgr. Katarina Bencatova,Research,bencatova@ai-rd.com,+421233104510

Mgr. Katarina Bencatova Research

bencatova@ai-rd.com

+421233104510

Bc. Tibor Hrotko,Head of Research,hrotko@ai-rd.com,+421 233 104 503

Bc. Tibor Hrotko Head of Research

hrotko@ai-rd.com

+421 233 104 503

Michaela Puschmannová,Research,puschmannova@ai-rd.com,+421 233 104 503

Michaela Puschmannová Research

puschmannova@ai-rd.com

+421 233 104 503

Michael Valent, B.A.,Investment Broker,valent@arnold.investments,+421 2 33 104 020

Michael Valent, B.A. Investment Broker

valent@arnold.investments

+421 2 33 104 020

Mag. (FH) Thomas Krajc,Investment Broker,krajc@arnold.immobilien,+43 (0) 1 513 01 52 80

Mag. (FH) Thomas Krajc Investment Broker

krajc@arnold.immobilien

+43 (0) 1 513 01 52 80

Mag. Peter Rauch,Head of Marketing,rauch@arnold.investments,+43 (0) 1 513 01 52 601

Mag. Peter Rauch Head of Marketing

rauch@arnold.investments

+43 (0) 1 513 01 52 601

Mag. Matthias Hoffmann,Investment Broker Commercial,hoffmann@arnold.investments,+43 (0) 1 513 01 52 34

Mag. Matthias Hoffmann Investment Broker Commercial

hoffmann@arnold.investments

+43 (0) 1 513 01 52 34

Mag. Olivia Weingartner, LL.M.,Investment Broker,weingartner@arnold.immobilien,+43 (0) 1 513 01 52 73

Mag. Olivia Weingartner, LL.M. Investment Broker

weingartner@arnold.immobilien

+43 (0) 1 513 01 52 73

Markéta Aunická,Investment Broker,aunicka@arnold.investments,+420 226 20 27 12

Markéta Aunická Investment Broker

aunicka@arnold.investments

+420 226 20 27 12

Alexander Miller,Investment Broker,miller@arnold.investments,+49 (0) 30 7001 088 84

Alexander Miller Investment Broker

miller@arnold.investments

+49 (0) 30 7001 088 84

Denise Herold,Research,herold@arnold.immobilien,+43 (0) 1 513 01 52

Denise Herold Research

herold@arnold.immobilien

+43 (0) 1 513 01 52

Marcel Weber, M.A.,Investment Broker Commercial,weber@arnold.immobilien,+43 (0) 1 513 01 52 33

Marcel Weber, M.A. Investment Broker Commercial

weber@arnold.immobilien

+43 (0) 1 513 01 52 33

Jakub Mareš,Investment Broker,mares@arnold.investments,+420 226 20 27 11

Jakub Mareš Investment Broker

mares@arnold.investments

+420 226 20 27 11

Elisabeth Eder,Photographer,eder@arnold.immobilien,+43 1 513 01 52 - 47

Elisabeth Eder Photographer

eder@arnold.immobilien

+43 1 513 01 52 - 47

Johannes Beranek,Head of Software Development,beranek@arnold.investments,+43 (0) 1 513 01 52 90

Johannes Beranek Head of Software Development

beranek@arnold.investments

+43 (0) 1 513 01 52 90

Marco Femia,Investment Broker,femia@arnold.investments,+390230329755

Marco Femia Investment Broker

femia@arnold.investments

+390230329755

Anja Rott,Photographer,rott@arnold.immobilien,+43 1 513 01 52 - 48

Anja Rott Photographer

rott@arnold.immobilien

+43 1 513 01 52 - 48

Nadine Tabak,Investment Broker,tabak@arnold.investments,+421 233 10 40 19

Nadine Tabak Investment Broker

tabak@arnold.investments

+421 233 10 40 19

MBA Jana Rabinowitz (Mikušová),Investment Broker,rabinowitz@arnold.investments,+420 226 20 27 80

MBA Jana Rabinowitz (Mikušová) Investment Broker

rabinowitz@arnold.investments

+420 226 20 27 80

Rosa Fernandez,Office Manager ES/PT,fernandez@arnold.investments,+34 917 930 349

Rosa Fernandez Office Manager ES/PT

fernandez@arnold.investments

+34 917 930 349

Mgr. Martin Hraško,Research,hrasko@ai-rd.com,+421233104514

Mgr. Martin Hraško Research

hrasko@ai-rd.com

+421233104514

José Acha-Orbea,Investment Broker,acha-orbea@arnold.investments,+34 917930343

José Acha-Orbea Investment Broker

acha-orbea@arnold.investments

+34 917930343

Lorena Hillinger, B.Sc.,Investment Broker Commercial,hillinger@arnold.immobilien,+43 (0) 1 513 01 52 32

Lorena Hillinger, B.Sc. Investment Broker Commercial

hillinger@arnold.immobilien

+43 (0) 1 513 01 52 32

Lena Rajnovic,Team Assistant AT,rajnovic@arnold.immobilien,+43 (0) 1 513 01 52 40

Lena Rajnovic Team Assistant AT

rajnovic@arnold.immobilien

+43 (0) 1 513 01 52 40

Peter Chovanec,Research,chovanec@ai-rd.com,+421 233 104 512

Peter Chovanec Research

chovanec@ai-rd.com

+421 233 104 512

Bence Szekeres,Investment Broker,szekeres@arnold.investments,+36 1 920 60 82

Bence Szekeres Investment Broker

szekeres@arnold.investments

+36 1 920 60 82

Andrea Kubanova,Research,kubanova@ai-rd.com,+421 233104511

Andrea Kubanova Research

kubanova@ai-rd.com

+421 233104511

Philipp Pichler, B.Sc.,Teamlead Research AT,pichler@arnold.investments,+43 (0) 1 513 01 52

Philipp Pichler, B.Sc. Teamlead Research AT

pichler@arnold.investments

+43 (0) 1 513 01 52

Guillermo López,Investment Broker,lopez@arnold.investments,+34 917 930 342

Guillermo López Investment Broker

lopez@arnold.investments

+34 917 930 342

Lukáš Hlaváček,Investment Broker,hlavacek@arnold.investments,+420 226 20 27 40

Lukáš Hlaváček Investment Broker

hlavacek@arnold.investments

+420 226 20 27 40

Nikolaus Klaritsch, LL.B. MBA,Investment Broker,klaritsch@arnold.immobilien,+43 (0) 1 513 01 52 75

Nikolaus Klaritsch, LL.B. MBA Investment Broker

klaritsch@arnold.immobilien

+43 (0) 1 513 01 52 75

Gregory de Leeuw, MA,Investment Broker Acquisition,deleeuw@arnold.immobilien,+43 (0) 1 513 01 52 71

Gregory de Leeuw, MA Investment Broker Acquisition

deleeuw@arnold.immobilien

+43 (0) 1 513 01 52 71

Mag.(FH) Michael Wagenhofer,Investment Broker Commercial,wagenhofer@arnold.investments,+43 (0) 1 513 01 52 21

Mag.(FH) Michael Wagenhofer Investment Broker Commercial

wagenhofer@arnold.investments

+43 (0) 1 513 01 52 21

Mgr. Katarína Busková,Office Manager SK,buskova@arnold.investments,+421 233 10 40 23

Mgr. Katarína Busková Office Manager SK

buskova@arnold.investments

+421 233 10 40 23

Michal Marhoul,Investment Broker,marhoul@arnold.investments,+420 226 20 27 18

Michal Marhoul Investment Broker

marhoul@arnold.investments

+420 226 20 27 18

Milena Kodzis,Research,kodzis@arnold.immobilien,+43 (0) 1 513 01 52

Milena Kodzis Research

kodzis@arnold.immobilien

+43 (0) 1 513 01 52

Edit Vari,Research,vari@ai-rd.com,+421233104507

Edit Vari Research

vari@ai-rd.com

+421233104507

Philipp Walderdorff,Investment Broker,walderdorff@arnold.immobilien,+43 (0) 1 513 01 52 76

Philipp Walderdorff Investment Broker

walderdorff@arnold.immobilien

+43 (0) 1 513 01 52 76

Javier Carabias,Investment Broker,carabias@arnold.investments,+34 917 930 344

Javier Carabias Investment Broker

carabias@arnold.investments

+34 917 930 344

Mag. Dr. Theodora Auersperg,Investment Broker Acquisition,auersperg@arnold.immobilien,+43 (0) 1 513 01 52 85

Mag. Dr. Theodora Auersperg Investment Broker Acquisition

auersperg@arnold.immobilien

+43 (0) 1 513 01 52 85

Lisa-Marie Jerabek,Team Assistant AT,jerabek@arnold.immobilien,+43 15130152 42

Lisa-Marie Jerabek Team Assistant AT

jerabek@arnold.immobilien

+43 15130152 42

Flat hierarchy.
High competence.

The flat hierarchy of our company is the basis for our tremendous flexibility and service orientation. Our clients – wealthy private individuals as well as trusts and of course institutional investors from across Europe – appreciate our professional evaluations, personal service, and discretion in execution.

One thing our clients appreciate above all else is that for all their activities, they always have the same personal interlocutor with international expertise, regardless of whether the transaction is cross-border or regional. And of course with 100% transparency about the status and progress of your transaction.