No other capitals in Europe are closer together than Bratislava and Vienna. Located at a tripoint between Austria and Hungary, the city is the economic and cultural centre of Slovakia and generates almost 1/3 of Slovakia's GDP.

Bratislava offers the highest ratio of inhabitants to sales space in retail outlets all over Europe – making it a hotspot for shopping aficionados.

Our office is situated in the old town, not far away from the banks of the Danube. As one of the first foreign branch offices, Bratislava has an experienced and vigorous team of experts that has been keeping up the good works since it was founded in 2015.

“We are operating out of a region which belongs to the most dynamic growing ones within the European Union.

For us it is business-as-usual to bridge to our neighbouring countries and establish long-lasting client relationships.

Overall, our international network and deep understanding of the local market secure the ongoing success.”


Ervin Palfy, Country Manager

Bratislava Team

Ervin Palfy,Country Manager SK,palfy@arnold.investments,+421 233 10 40 21

Ervin Palfy Country Manager SK

palfy@arnold.investments

+421 233 10 40 21

Mgr. Martin Hraško,Research,hrasko@ai-rd.com,+421233104514

Mgr. Martin Hraško Research

hrasko@ai-rd.com

+421233104514

Bc. Tibor Hrotko,Head of Research,hrotko@ai-rd.com,+421 233 104 503

Bc. Tibor Hrotko Head of Research

hrotko@ai-rd.com

+421 233 104 503

MSc. Hugo Fischer,Investment Broker,fischer@arnold.investments,+421233104020

MSc. Hugo Fischer Investment Broker

fischer@arnold.investments

+421233104020

Edit Vari,Research,vari@ai-rd.com,+421233104507

Edit Vari Research

vari@ai-rd.com

+421233104507

Mgr. Katarína Busková,Team Assistant SK,buskova@arnold.investments,+421 233 10 40 23

Mgr. Katarína Busková Team Assistant SK

buskova@arnold.investments

+421 233 10 40 23

Nadine Tabak,Investment Broker,tabak@arnold.investments,+421 233 10 40 19

Nadine Tabak Investment Broker

tabak@arnold.investments

+421 233 10 40 19

Mgr. Katarina Bencatova,Research,bencatova@ai-rd.com,+421233104510

Mgr. Katarina Bencatova Research

bencatova@ai-rd.com

+421233104510

Andrea Kubanova,Research,kubanova@ai-rd.com,+421 233104511

Andrea Kubanova Research

kubanova@ai-rd.com

+421 233104511

Michaela Puschmannová,Research,puschmannova@ai-rd.com,+421 233 104 503

Michaela Puschmannová Research

puschmannova@ai-rd.com

+421 233 104 503

Peter Chovanec,Research,chovanec@ai-rd.com,+421 233 104 512

Peter Chovanec Research

chovanec@ai-rd.com

+421 233 104 512

Katarína Šafáriková,Research,safarikova@ai-rd.com,+421233104513

Katarína Šafáriková Research

safarikova@ai-rd.com

+421233104513

see the whole arnold team

Slovakia | Bratislava

Arnold Investments s.r.o.
Rybárska brána 8
811 01 Bratislava
Phone: +421 (233) 104000
Fax: +421 (233) 104060
sk@arnold.investments Get in touch