Our headquarters sit right in the centre of the city, around the corner from Stephansplatz, with a view towards Kärntnerstraße, arguably Vienna's most magnificent shopping area. This is where Arnold-Group's story of success started. The typical Altwiener apartment building was the location's companion from the very beginning.

In the meantime, all asset classes are very successfully managed in Vienna and the entire Arnold group. Vienna acts as the central service point for all of the Group's locations.

Both investors who buy apartment buildings and those who want to sell them have benefited from the stable price increases over the past 10 years. With this development, Arnold Immobilien has risen to become a top player in the Austrian real estate market and a specialist in the Vienna apartment building market.

For the whole group all data necessary for the evaluation- and transaction of our objects are allocated and processed by the in-house research department based in Vienna and Bratislava. This guarantees utmost security, up-to-dateness and discretion of all data.

“Austria and especially the region in and around Vienna is our most important and most successful market. On the one hand, this is due to the success story of the Vienna apartment building as a stable investment, which we played a key role in. On the other hand, it is the result of a consistent, customer-centred market presence in the investment broker sector over the past 10 years. That fills me with pride every day.”


Markus Arnold, CEO

The best remedy for new crises are old walls.
The Vienna apartment building.

A large part of all apartment building transactions in Vienna is handled by Arnold Immobilien / Investments. To put it in figures, that's an average of 40 to 50 apartment buildings per year. Current examples can be found in our brokered properties.

Arnold Immobilien has alone in the apartment building sector a transaction volume of around 1 billion euros. In the Vienna office, more than 30 employees work for these results. They love their job just as much as the apartment buildings and commercial properties they broker.

Apart from reliability, discretion and professionalism, property valuation enables us to determine the optimal sales or purchase price for a property. The evaluation is free of charge for our customers and is also available to you.

Are you interested? Leave your contact details and we will get back to you.

Vienna Team

Markus Arnold,null,arnold@arnold.immobilien,+43 1 513 01 52

Markus Arnold CEO & Founder

arnold@arnold.immobilien

+43 1 513 01 52

Herbert Petz,null,petz@arnold.investments,+43 1 513 01 52 72

Herbert Petz Expansion Manager

petz@arnold.investments

+43 1 513 01 52 72

Monika Cavlina,null,cavlina@arnold.immobilien,+43 1 513 01 52 29

Monika Cavlina Head of Human Resources
PA to CEO

cavlina@arnold.immobilien

+43 1 513 01 52 29

Christoph Lehner,null,lehner@arnold.immobilien,+43 1 513 01 52 84

Christoph Lehner Head of Acquisition

lehner@arnold.immobilien

+43 1 513 01 52 84

Thomas Krajc,null,krajc@arnold.immobilien,+43 1 513 01 52 80

Thomas Krajc Head of Residential, Team A, AT

krajc@arnold.immobilien

+43 1 513 01 52 80

Alexander Wolfschwenger,null,wolfschwenger@arnold.immobilien,+43 1 513 01 52 83

Alexander Wolfschwenger Head of Residential, Team B, AT

wolfschwenger@arnold.immobilien

+43 1 513 01 52 83

Michael Wagenhofer,null,wagenhofer@arnold.investments,+43 1 513 01 52 21

Michael Wagenhofer Head of Capital Markets

wagenhofer@arnold.investments

+43 1 513 01 52 21

Nikolaus Klaritsch,null,klaritsch@arnold.immobilien,+43 1 513 01 52 75

Nikolaus Klaritsch Investment Broker Residential

klaritsch@arnold.immobilien

+43 1 513 01 52 75

Lisa-Marie Jerabek,null,jerabek@arnold.immobilien,+43 1 513 01 52 42

Lisa-Marie Jerabek Team Assistant AT

jerabek@arnold.immobilien

+43 1 513 01 52 42

Laura Puchacher,null,puchacher@arnold.immobilien,+43 1 513 01 52 77

Laura Puchacher Investment Broker Acquisition

puchacher@arnold.immobilien

+43 1 513 01 52 77

Julius Neuner,null,neuner@arnold.immobilien,+43 1 513 01 52 81

Julius Neuner Investment Broker Residential

neuner@arnold.immobilien

+43 1 513 01 52 81

Theodora Auersperg,null,auersperg@arnold.immobilien,+43 1 513 01 52 85

Theodora Auersperg Investment Broker Acquisition

auersperg@arnold.immobilien

+43 1 513 01 52 85

Marcel Weber,null,weber@arnold.immobilien,+43 1 513 01 52 33

Marcel Weber Investment Broker Hospitality

weber@arnold.immobilien

+43 1 513 01 52 33

Lena Rajnovic,null,rajnovic@arnold.immobilien,+43 1 513 01 52 41

Lena Rajnovic Office Manager AT

rajnovic@arnold.immobilien

+43 1 513 01 52 41

Martin Ofner,null,ofner@arnold.investments,+43 1 513 01 52 611

Martin Ofner Head of Market Analysis

ofner@arnold.investments

+43 1 513 01 52 611

Milena Kodzis,null,kodzis@arnold.immobilien,+43 1 513 01 52

Milena Kodzis Research

kodzis@arnold.immobilien

+43 1 513 01 52

Christian Grascher,null,grascher@arnold.immobilien,+43 1 513 01 52 86

Christian Grascher Investment Broker Acquisition

grascher@arnold.immobilien

+43 1 513 01 52 86

Marie-Luise Koren,null,koren@arnold.investments,+43 1 513 01 52 602

Marie-Luise Koren Marketing Manager

koren@arnold.investments

+43 1 513 01 52 602

Viktoria Turkov,null,turkov@arnold.investments,+43 1 513 01 52 87

Viktoria Turkov Investment Broker Acquisition

turkov@arnold.investments

+43 1 513 01 52 87

Peter Rauch,null,rauch@arnold.investments,+43 1 513 01 52 601

Peter Rauch Head of Marketing

rauch@arnold.investments

+43 1 513 01 52 601

Christian Beckmann,null,beckmann@arnold.immobilien,004315130152

Christian Beckmann Research

beckmann@arnold.immobilien

004315130152

Markus Heftner,null,heftner@arnold.immobilien,+43 1 513 01 52 32

Markus Heftner Investment Broker Commercial Properties

heftner@arnold.immobilien

+43 1 513 01 52 32

Philipp Pichler,null,pichler@arnold.investments,+43 1 513 01 52

Philipp Pichler Head of Research WE

pichler@arnold.investments

+43 1 513 01 52

Philipp Walderdorff,null,walderdorff@arnold.immobilien,+43 1 513 01 52 76

Philipp Walderdorff Investment Broker Residential

walderdorff@arnold.immobilien

+43 1 513 01 52 76

Johannes Beranek,null,beranek@arnold.investments,+43 1 513 01 52 90

Johannes Beranek CTO

beranek@arnold.investments

+43 1 513 01 52 90

Olivia Weingartner,null,weingartner@arnold.immobilien,+43 1 513 01 52 73

Olivia Weingartner Investment Broker Residential

weingartner@arnold.immobilien

+43 1 513 01 52 73

Tibor Hrotko,null,hrotko@ai-rd.com,+421 233 104 503

Tibor Hrotko Head of Research EE

hrotko@ai-rd.com

+421 233 104 503

Philip-Leon Schopper,null,schopper@arnold.immobilien,+43 1 513 01 52 82

Philip-Leon Schopper Investment Broker Residential

schopper@arnold.immobilien

+43 1 513 01 52 82

Matthias Hoffmann,null,hoffmann@arnold.investments,+43 1 513 01 52 34

Matthias Hoffmann Investment Broker Residential

hoffmann@arnold.investments

+43 1 513 01 52 34

Alexander Wallmann,null,wallmann@arnold.immobilien,+43 1 513 01 52 903

Alexander Wallmann Research

wallmann@arnold.immobilien

+43 1 513 01 52 903

Angela Giorgio,null,giorgio@arnold.investments,+43 1 513 0152 74

Angela Giorgio Investment Broker Acquisition

giorgio@arnold.investments

+43 1 513 0152 74

Soraia Pecoraro,null,pecoraro@arnold.investments,+43 1 513 01 52 89

Soraia Pecoraro Investment Broker Acquisition

pecoraro@arnold.investments

+43 1 513 01 52 89

Anja Rott,null,rott@arnold.immobilien,+43 1 513 01 52 48

Anja Rott Photographer

rott@arnold.immobilien

+43 1 513 01 52 48

Gregory de Leeuw,null,deleeuw@arnold.immobilien,+43 1 513 01 52 71

Gregory de Leeuw Investment Broker Acquisition

deleeuw@arnold.immobilien

+43 1 513 01 52 71

Hubert Wiesinger,null,wiesinger@arnold.investments,+43 1 513 01 52 35

Hubert Wiesinger Investment Broker Capital Markets

wiesinger@arnold.investments

+43 1 513 01 52 35

May Anne De Perio,null,deperio@arnold.immobilien,+43 1 513 01 52 40

May Anne De Perio Team Assistant AT

deperio@arnold.immobilien

+43 1 513 01 52 40

Elisabeth Eder,null,eder@arnold.immobilien,+43 1 513 01 52 47

Elisabeth Eder Photographer

eder@arnold.immobilien

+43 1 513 01 52 47

see the whole arnold team

Every house tells a story. Our apartment buildings' success stories.

The apartment building, and especially the apartment building in Vienna, is part of our corporate DNA. That is also why we even dedicated a magazine to it.

We created the Zinshausmagazin (Apartment Building Magazine) in collaboration with a well-known media company. In addition to the apartment building, it deals with other interesting topics looking at them from different perspectives.

Request your free copy

Austria | Vienna

Arnold Immobilien GmbH
Seilergasse 14, A-1010 Wien
Phone: +43 1 513 01 52
Fax: +43 1 513 01 52 60
office@arnold.immobilien Get in touch