Our headquarters sit right in the centre of the city, around the corner from Stephansplatz, with a view towards Kärntnerstraße, arguably Vienna's most magnificent shopping area.

This is where Arnold-Group's story of success started. The typical Altwiener apartment building contributed to the success of the location from the very beginning.

In the meantime, all asset classes are very successfully managed and central service functions of the group are coordinated here.

“Austria and especially the Vienna-area is our most important and successful market in terms of transaction volume and market share. This is a result of a consistent way of doing investment brokering over the last 10 years with a clear client-centric approach. This makes me proud every single day.”


Markus Arnold, CEO

Vienna Team

Markus Arnold,CEO & Founder,arnold@arnold.immobilien,+43 (0) 1 513 01 52

Markus Arnold CEO & Founder

arnold@arnold.immobilien

+43 (0) 1 513 01 52

Herbert Petz,Expansion Manager,petz@arnold.investments,+43 (0) 1 513 01 52 72

Herbert Petz Expansion Manager

petz@arnold.investments

+43 (0) 1 513 01 52 72

Dipl.-Ing. Jakobus Schlager,Head of Acquisition,schlager@arnold.immobilien,+43 (0) 1 513 01 52 84

Dipl.-Ing. Jakobus Schlager Head of Acquisition

schlager@arnold.immobilien

+43 (0) 1 513 01 52 84

Mag. Sewada Howsepian,Head of Commercial Investments,howsepian@arnold.immobilien,+43 (0) 1 513 01 52 20

Mag. Sewada Howsepian Head of Commercial Investments

howsepian@arnold.immobilien

+43 (0) 1 513 01 52 20

Mag. Dr. Theodora Auersperg,Investment Broker Acquisition,auersperg@arnold.immobilien,+43 (0) 1 513 01 52 85

Mag. Dr. Theodora Auersperg Investment Broker Acquisition

auersperg@arnold.immobilien

+43 (0) 1 513 01 52 85

Mag. Peter Rauch,Head of Marketing,rauch@arnold.investments,+43 (0) 1 513 01 52 601

Mag. Peter Rauch Head of Marketing

rauch@arnold.investments

+43 (0) 1 513 01 52 601

Mag.(FH) Michael Wagenhofer,Investment Broker Commercial,wagenhofer@arnold.investments,+43 (0) 1 513 01 52 21

Mag.(FH) Michael Wagenhofer Investment Broker Commercial

wagenhofer@arnold.investments

+43 (0) 1 513 01 52 21

Dipl.-Ing. Agnes Daniel,Investment Broker Acquisition,daniel@arnold.immobilien,+43 (0) 1 513 01 52 18

Dipl.-Ing. Agnes Daniel Investment Broker Acquisition

daniel@arnold.immobilien

+43 (0) 1 513 01 52 18

Milena Kodzis,Research,kodzis@arnold.immobilien,+43 (0) 1 513 01 52

Milena Kodzis Research

kodzis@arnold.immobilien

+43 (0) 1 513 01 52

Jérôme David Meinlschmidt, B.A.,Investment Broker Acquisition,meinlschmidt@arnold.immobilien,+43 (0) 1 513 01 52 89

Jérôme David Meinlschmidt, B.A. Investment Broker Acquisition

meinlschmidt@arnold.immobilien

+43 (0) 1 513 01 52 89

Dr. Dominik Lauda, MSc,Investment Broker,lauda@arnold.immobilien,+43 (0) 1 513 01 52

Dr. Dominik Lauda, MSc Investment Broker

lauda@arnold.immobilien

+43 (0) 1 513 01 52

Philipp Pichler, B.Sc.,Teamlead Research AT,pichler@arnold.investments,+43 (0) 1 513 01 52

Philipp Pichler, B.Sc. Teamlead Research AT

pichler@arnold.investments

+43 (0) 1 513 01 52

Christian Grascher,Investment Broker Acquisition,grascher@arnold.immobilien,+43 (0) 1 513 01 52 86

Christian Grascher Investment Broker Acquisition

grascher@arnold.immobilien

+43 (0) 1 513 01 52 86

Gregory de Leeuw, MA,Investment Broker Acquisition,deleeuw@arnold.immobilien,+43 (0) 1 513 01 52 71

Gregory de Leeuw, MA Investment Broker Acquisition

deleeuw@arnold.immobilien

+43 (0) 1 513 01 52 71

Laura Puchacher,Research,puchacher@arnold.immobilien,+43 (0) 1 513 01 52

Laura Puchacher Research

puchacher@arnold.immobilien

+43 (0) 1 513 01 52

May Anne De Perio,Team Assistant AT,deperio@arnold.immobilien,+43 (0) 1 513 01 52 40

May Anne De Perio Team Assistant AT

deperio@arnold.immobilien

+43 (0) 1 513 01 52 40

Frank Maak,Investment Broker Acquisition,maak@arnold.investments,+43 (0) 1 513 01 52 88

Frank Maak Investment Broker Acquisition

maak@arnold.investments

+43 (0) 1 513 01 52 88

Viktoria Turkov, B.Sc.,Investment Broker Acquisition,turkov@arnold.investments,+43 (0) 1 513 01 52 87

Viktoria Turkov, B.Sc. Investment Broker Acquisition

turkov@arnold.investments

+43 (0) 1 513 01 52 87

István Wortelkamp,Investment Broker,wortelkamp@arnold.immobilien,+43 (0) 1 513 01 52 28

István Wortelkamp Investment Broker

wortelkamp@arnold.immobilien

+43 (0) 1 513 01 52 28

Mag. Christoph Lehner,Investment Broker,lehner@arnold.immobilien,+43 (0) 1 513 01 52 31

Mag. Christoph Lehner Investment Broker

lehner@arnold.immobilien

+43 (0) 1 513 01 52 31

Mag. (FH) Thomas Krajc,Investment Broker,krajc@arnold.immobilien,+43 (0) 1 513 01 52 80

Mag. (FH) Thomas Krajc Investment Broker

krajc@arnold.immobilien

+43 (0) 1 513 01 52 80

Lorena Hillinger, B.Sc.,Investment Broker Commercial,hillinger@arnold.immobilien,+43 (0) 1 513 01 52 32

Lorena Hillinger, B.Sc. Investment Broker Commercial

hillinger@arnold.immobilien

+43 (0) 1 513 01 52 32

Lena Rajnovic,Team Assistant AT,rajnovic@arnold.immobilien,+43 (0) 1 513 01 52 40

Lena Rajnovic Team Assistant AT

rajnovic@arnold.immobilien

+43 (0) 1 513 01 52 40

Mag. Olivia Weingartner, LL.M.,Investment Broker,weingartner@arnold.immobilien,+43 (0) 1 513 01 52 73

Mag. Olivia Weingartner, LL.M. Investment Broker

weingartner@arnold.immobilien

+43 (0) 1 513 01 52 73

Mag. Giovanni Pettinari,Investment Broker Acquisition,pettinari@arnold.investments,+43 (0) 1 513 01 52 74

Mag. Giovanni Pettinari Investment Broker Acquisition

pettinari@arnold.investments

+43 (0) 1 513 01 52 74

Alexander Wolfschwenger, MBA,Investment Broker,wolfschwenger@arnold.immobilien,+43 (0) 1 513 01 52 83

Alexander Wolfschwenger, MBA Investment Broker

wolfschwenger@arnold.immobilien

+43 (0) 1 513 01 52 83

Philip-Leon Schopper,Investment Broker,schopper@arnold.immobilien,+43 (0) 1 513 01 52 82

Philip-Leon Schopper Investment Broker

schopper@arnold.immobilien

+43 (0) 1 513 01 52 82

Mag. Matthias Hoffmann,Investment Broker Commercial,hoffmann@arnold.investments,+43 (0) 1 513 01 52 34

Mag. Matthias Hoffmann Investment Broker Commercial

hoffmann@arnold.investments

+43 (0) 1 513 01 52 34

Nikolaus Klaritsch, LL.B. MBA,Investment Broker,klaritsch@arnold.immobilien,+43 (0) 1 513 01 52 75

Nikolaus Klaritsch, LL.B. MBA Investment Broker

klaritsch@arnold.immobilien

+43 (0) 1 513 01 52 75

Marcel Weber, M.A.,Investment Broker Commercial,weber@arnold.immobilien,+43 (0) 1 513 01 52 33

Marcel Weber, M.A. Investment Broker Commercial

weber@arnold.immobilien

+43 (0) 1 513 01 52 33

Johannes Beranek,Head of Software Development,beranek@arnold.investments,+43 (0) 1 513 01 52 90

Johannes Beranek Head of Software Development

beranek@arnold.investments

+43 (0) 1 513 01 52 90

Monika Cavlina,PA to CEO,cavlina@arnold.immobilien,+43 (0) 1 513 01 52

Monika Cavlina PA to CEO

cavlina@arnold.immobilien

+43 (0) 1 513 01 52

see the whole arnold team

Austria | Vienna

Arnold Immobilien GmbH
Seilergasse 14, A-1010 Wien
Phone: +43 (1) 5130152
Fax: +43 (1) 5130152-60
office@arnold.immobilien Get in touch