Our headquarters sit right in the centre of the city, around the corner from Stephansplatz, with a view towards Kärntnerstraße, arguably Vienna's most magnificent shopping area. This is where Arnold-Group's story of success started. The typical Altwiener apartment building was the location's companion from the very beginning.

In the meantime, all asset classes are very successfully managed in Vienna and the entire Arnold group. Vienna acts as the central service point for all of the Group's locations.

Both investors who buy apartment buildings and those who want to sell them have benefited from the stable price increases over the past 10 years. With this development, Arnold Immobilien has risen to become a top player in the Austrian real estate market and a specialist in the Vienna apartment building market.

For the whole group all data necessary for the evaluation- and transaction of our objects are allocated and processed by the in-house research department based in Vienna and Bratislava. This guarantees utmost security, up-to-dateness and discretion of all data.

“Austria and especially the region in and around Vienna is our most important and most successful market. On the one hand, this is due to the success story of the Vienna apartment building as a stable investment, which we played a key role in. On the other hand, it is the result of a consistent, customer-centred market presence in the investment broker sector over the past 10 years. That fills me with pride every day.”


Markus Arnold, CEO

The best remedy for new crises are old walls.
The Vienna apartment building.

A large part of all apartment building transactions in Vienna is handled by Arnold Immobilien / Investments. To put it in figures, that's an average of 40 to 50 apartment buildings per year. Current examples can be found in our brokered properties.

Arnold Immobilien has alone in the apartment building sector a transaction volume of around 1 billion euros. In the Vienna office, more than 30 employees work for these results. They love their job just as much as the apartment buildings and commercial properties they broker.

Apart from reliability, discretion and professionalism, dynamic property valuation enables us to determine the optimal sales or purchase price for a property. The evaluation is free of charge for our customers and is also available to you.

Are you interested? Leave your contact details and we will get back to you.

Vienna Team

Markus Arnold,CEO & Founder,arnold@arnold.immobilien,+43 (0) 1 513 01 52

Markus Arnold CEO & Founder

arnold@arnold.immobilien

+43 (0) 1 513 01 52

Herbert Petz,Expansion Manager,petz@arnold.investments,+43 (0) 1 513 01 52 72

Herbert Petz Expansion Manager

petz@arnold.investments

+43 (0) 1 513 01 52 72

Mag. Sewada Howsepian,Head of Commercial Investments,howsepian@arnold.immobilien,+43 (0) 1 513 01 52 20

Mag. Sewada Howsepian Head of Commercial Investments

howsepian@arnold.immobilien

+43 (0) 1 513 01 52 20

Mag. Christoph Lehner,Head of Acquisition,lehner@arnold.immobilien,+43 (0) 1 513 01 52 31

Mag. Christoph Lehner Head of Acquisition

lehner@arnold.immobilien

+43 (0) 1 513 01 52 31

Mag. (FH) Thomas Krajc,Investment Broker,krajc@arnold.immobilien,+43 (0) 1 513 01 52 80

Mag. (FH) Thomas Krajc Investment Broker

krajc@arnold.immobilien

+43 (0) 1 513 01 52 80

Christian Grascher,Investment Broker Acquisition,grascher@arnold.immobilien,+43 (0) 1 513 01 52 86

Christian Grascher Investment Broker Acquisition

grascher@arnold.immobilien

+43 (0) 1 513 01 52 86

Mag. Dr. Theodora Auersperg,Investment Broker Acquisition,auersperg@arnold.immobilien,+43 (0) 1 513 01 52 85

Mag. Dr. Theodora Auersperg Investment Broker Acquisition

auersperg@arnold.immobilien

+43 (0) 1 513 01 52 85

Edit Vari,Research,vari@ai-rd.com,+421233104507

Edit Vari Research

vari@ai-rd.com

+421233104507

Hubert Wiesinger, LL.M. MSc,Investment Broker Capital Markets,wiesinger@arnold.investments,+43 (0) 1 513 01 52 - 35

Hubert Wiesinger, LL.M. MSc Investment Broker Capital Markets

wiesinger@arnold.investments

+43 (0) 1 513 01 52 - 35

Denise Herold,Research,herold@arnold.immobilien,+43 (0) 1 513 01 52

Denise Herold Research

herold@arnold.immobilien

+43 (0) 1 513 01 52

Philip-Leon Schopper,Investment Broker,schopper@arnold.immobilien,+43 (0) 1 513 01 52 82

Philip-Leon Schopper Investment Broker

schopper@arnold.immobilien

+43 (0) 1 513 01 52 82

Lisa-Marie Jerabek,Team Assistant AT,jerabek@arnold.immobilien,+43 15130152 42

Lisa-Marie Jerabek Team Assistant AT

jerabek@arnold.immobilien

+43 15130152 42

Bc. Tibor Hrotko,Head of Research,hrotko@ai-rd.com,+421 233 104 503

Bc. Tibor Hrotko Head of Research

hrotko@ai-rd.com

+421 233 104 503

Frank Maak,Investment Broker Acquisition,maak@arnold.investments,+43 (0) 1 513 01 52 88

Frank Maak Investment Broker Acquisition

maak@arnold.investments

+43 (0) 1 513 01 52 88

Michaela Puschmannová,Research,puschmannova@ai-rd.com,+421 233 104 503

Michaela Puschmannová Research

puschmannova@ai-rd.com

+421 233 104 503

Andrea Kubanova,Research,kubanova@ai-rd.com,+421 233104511

Andrea Kubanova Research

kubanova@ai-rd.com

+421 233104511

Mag. Matthias Hoffmann,Investment Broker Commercial,hoffmann@arnold.investments,+43 (0) 1 513 01 52 34

Mag. Matthias Hoffmann Investment Broker Commercial

hoffmann@arnold.investments

+43 (0) 1 513 01 52 34

Mag. Giovanni Pettinari,Investment Broker Acquisition,pettinari@arnold.investments,+43 (0) 1 513 01 52 74

Mag. Giovanni Pettinari Investment Broker Acquisition

pettinari@arnold.investments

+43 (0) 1 513 01 52 74

Monika Cavlina,PA to CEO,cavlina@arnold.immobilien,+43 (0) 1 513 01 52

Monika Cavlina PA to CEO

cavlina@arnold.immobilien

+43 (0) 1 513 01 52

May Anne De Perio,Team Assistant AT,deperio@arnold.immobilien,+43 (0) 1 513 01 52 40

May Anne De Perio Team Assistant AT

deperio@arnold.immobilien

+43 (0) 1 513 01 52 40

Johannes Beranek,Head of Software Development,beranek@arnold.investments,+43 (0) 1 513 01 52 90

Johannes Beranek Head of Software Development

beranek@arnold.investments

+43 (0) 1 513 01 52 90

István Wortelkamp,Investment Broker,wortelkamp@arnold.immobilien,+43 (0) 1 513 01 52 28

István Wortelkamp Investment Broker

wortelkamp@arnold.immobilien

+43 (0) 1 513 01 52 28

Philipp Walderdorff, B.Sc.,Investment Broker,walderdorff@arnold.immobilien,+43 (0) 1 513 01 52 76

Philipp Walderdorff, B.Sc. Investment Broker

walderdorff@arnold.immobilien

+43 (0) 1 513 01 52 76

Viktoria Turkov, B.Sc.,Investment Broker Acquisition,turkov@arnold.investments,+43 (0) 1 513 01 52 87

Viktoria Turkov, B.Sc. Investment Broker Acquisition

turkov@arnold.investments

+43 (0) 1 513 01 52 87

Katarína Šafáriková,Research,safarikova@ai-rd.com,+421233104513

Katarína Šafáriková Research

safarikova@ai-rd.com

+421233104513

Mag.(FH) Michael Wagenhofer,Investment Broker Commercial,wagenhofer@arnold.investments,+43 (0) 1 513 01 52 21

Mag.(FH) Michael Wagenhofer Investment Broker Commercial

wagenhofer@arnold.investments

+43 (0) 1 513 01 52 21

Elisabeth Eder,Photographer,eder@arnold.immobilien,+43 1 513 01 52 - 47

Elisabeth Eder Photographer

eder@arnold.immobilien

+43 1 513 01 52 - 47

Anja Rott,Photographer,rott@arnold.immobilien,+43 1 513 01 52 - 48

Anja Rott Photographer

rott@arnold.immobilien

+43 1 513 01 52 - 48

Marcel Weber, M.A.,Investment Broker Commercial,weber@arnold.immobilien,+43 (0) 1 513 01 52 33

Marcel Weber, M.A. Investment Broker Commercial

weber@arnold.immobilien

+43 (0) 1 513 01 52 33

Dr. Olivia Weingartner, LL.M.,Investment Broker,weingartner@arnold.immobilien,+43 (0) 1 513 01 52 73

Dr. Olivia Weingartner, LL.M. Investment Broker

weingartner@arnold.immobilien

+43 (0) 1 513 01 52 73

Peter Chovanec,Research,chovanec@ai-rd.com,+421 233 104 512

Peter Chovanec Research

chovanec@ai-rd.com

+421 233 104 512

Lena Rajnovic,Team Assistant AT,rajnovic@arnold.immobilien,+43 (0) 1 513 01 52 40

Lena Rajnovic Team Assistant AT

rajnovic@arnold.immobilien

+43 (0) 1 513 01 52 40

Philipp Pichler, B.Sc.,Teamlead Research AT,pichler@arnold.investments,+43 (0) 1 513 01 52

Philipp Pichler, B.Sc. Teamlead Research AT

pichler@arnold.investments

+43 (0) 1 513 01 52

Mgr. Katarina Bencatova,Research,bencatova@ai-rd.com,+421233104510

Mgr. Katarina Bencatova Research

bencatova@ai-rd.com

+421233104510

Laura Puchacher,Research,puchacher@arnold.immobilien,+43 (0) 1 513 01 52

Laura Puchacher Research

puchacher@arnold.immobilien

+43 (0) 1 513 01 52

Milena Kodzis,Research,kodzis@arnold.immobilien,+43 (0) 1 513 01 52

Milena Kodzis Research

kodzis@arnold.immobilien

+43 (0) 1 513 01 52

Julius Neuner,Investment Broker,neuner@arnold.immobilien,+43 (0) 1 513 01 52 81

Julius Neuner Investment Broker

neuner@arnold.immobilien

+43 (0) 1 513 01 52 81

Mag. Peter Rauch,Head of Marketing,rauch@arnold.investments,+43 (0) 1 513 01 52 601

Mag. Peter Rauch Head of Marketing

rauch@arnold.investments

+43 (0) 1 513 01 52 601

Alexander Wolfschwenger, MBA,Investment Broker,wolfschwenger@arnold.immobilien,+43 (0) 1 513 01 52 83

Alexander Wolfschwenger, MBA Investment Broker

wolfschwenger@arnold.immobilien

+43 (0) 1 513 01 52 83

Nikolaus Klaritsch, LL.B. MBA,Investment Broker,klaritsch@arnold.immobilien,+43 (0) 1 513 01 52 75

Nikolaus Klaritsch, LL.B. MBA Investment Broker

klaritsch@arnold.immobilien

+43 (0) 1 513 01 52 75

Gregory de Leeuw, MA,Investment Broker Acquisition,deleeuw@arnold.immobilien,+43 (0) 1 513 01 52 71

Gregory de Leeuw, MA Investment Broker Acquisition

deleeuw@arnold.immobilien

+43 (0) 1 513 01 52 71

Mgr. Martin Hraško,Research,hrasko@ai-rd.com,+421233104514

Mgr. Martin Hraško Research

hrasko@ai-rd.com

+421233104514

see the whole arnold team

Every house tells a story. Our apartment buildings' success stories.

The apartment building, and especially the apartment building in Vienna, is part of our corporate DNA. That is also why we even dedicated a magazine to it.

We created the Zinshausmagazin (Apartment Building Magazine) in collaboration with a well-known media company. In addition to the apartment building, it deals with other interesting topics looking at them from different perspectives.

Request your free copy

Austria | Vienna

Arnold Immobilien GmbH
Seilergasse 14, A-1010 Wien
Phone: +43 (1) 5130152
Fax: +43 (1) 5130152-60
office@arnold.immobilien Get in touch